Germany
PEHLA GmbH PEHLA Prüffeld Regensburg
Rathenaustraße 2, 93055, Regensburg, Germany
DAKKS|D-PL-12072-07-00DAKKS|D-PL-12072-07-01ISO/IEC 17025Register collected 2026-09-11
Certificates
2
Scope items
8
Locations
1
Contact this laboratory
Work at PEHLA GmbH PEHLA Prüffeld Regensburg?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- DAKKSCollected
- D-PL-12072-07-00Active
- D-PL-12072-07-01Active
Certificates and scope
2DAKKS
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-12072-07-00
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-12072-07-00
| Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| - | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO/IEC 17011 | - | - |
| - | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one.
DAKKS
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-12072-07-01
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-12072-07-01
| Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| electrical | IEC 62271-1:2017-07 +AMD1:2021; IEC 62271-100:2021/AMD1 :2024; EN 62271-100:2018-04; DIN EN 62271-100:2022-12; VDE 0671-100:2022-12; IEC 62271-102:2022-04; EN 62271-102:2012-06; DIN EN IEC 62271-102: 2023-09; VDE 0671-102:2023-09; IEC 62271-103:2021-05; EN 62271-103:2012-04; DIN EN IEC 62271-103: 2024-08; VDE 0671-103:2024-08 | - | - |
| electrical | IEEE C37.100.1:2007; IEEE C37.100.1:2018; IEEE C37.09:1999; IEEE C37.09:2018; IEEE C37.013:1997; IEEE C37.013:2007; IEEE C37.20.2-1999; IEEE C37.20.2-2015; IEEE C37.20.3:2013; IEEE C37.20.4:2013 | - | - |
| electrical | IEC 62271-105:2021-06; EN 62271-105:2013-08; DIN EN IEC 62271-105: 2024-05; VDE 0671-105:2024-05; IEC 62271-200:2021/ AMD1: 2024; EN 62271-200:2012-08; DIN EN IEC 62271-200:2023-04; VDE 0671-200:2023-04; IEC 62271-203:2022-05; EN 62271-203:2012-12; DIN EN IEC 62271-203: 2023-04; VDE 0671-203:2023-04; IEC 62505-1:2016-02; IEC 62505-2:2016-02 | - | - |
| electrical | IEEE C37.20.9 -2019 + Amendment 1 (IEEE C37.20.9a-2024); IEC 60060-1:2010; IEC 60060-1:2025; DIN EN 60060-1:2011; EN 60060-1:2010; IEC 61180:2016; DIN EN 61180:2017; EN 61180:2016; IEC 60270:2000+AMD1:2015; IEC 60270:2025-06; DIN EN 60270:2016; EN 60270:2001 + A1:2016 | - | - |
| mechanical | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 | high-voltage switchgear and controlgear | - |
| - | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.