Alcohol Countermeasure Systems
Toronto, Canada
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Alcohol Countermeasure Systems?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 4169.02Active
- 4169.01Active
Accredited standards
We could not match the method references in this lab’s scope to published test standard numbers. The full scope as published is below.
Scope as published by A2LA
8 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active4169.02
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-03-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 4169.02
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Dimensional Metrology | ISO/IEC 17025:2017 | - | See scope document |
| 2 | Pressure Calibration | (A2LA Cert. No. 4169.01) 06/23/2025 Page 2 of 3
Parameter/Range
Frequency
CMC2, 3 (±)
Comments
AC Voltage – Measure
(1 to 100) mV
10 Hz to 20 kHz
0.057 % + 0.022 mV
GDM-8261 DMM
III. Fluid Quantities
Parameter/Equipment
Range
CMC2, 4, 5 (±)
Comments
Flow – Measure and
Measuring Equipment
(0.5 to 50) SLPM
0.21 % - 0.000 05 SLPM
Flow meter
Volumetric Dispensers
and Dilutors
(100 to 1000) µL
0.66 µL
Gravimetric
w/analytical balance
IV. Mechanical
Parameter/Equipment
Range
CMC2, 5 (±)
Comments
Pressure – Magnehelic
Gages, Measure and
Measuring Equipment
(0 to 25) inH2O
0.59 inH2O
Manometer
V. Thermodynamics
Parameter/Equipment
Range
CMC2, 4, 5 (±)
Comments
Temperature – Measuring
Equipment
(0 to 100) °C
0.023 % + 0.014 °C
PRT w/indicator and
oven/bath
Temperature – Measure
(-200 to 0) °C
(0 to 300) °C
-0.014 % + 0.09 °C
0.020 % + 0.09 °C
PRT w/indicator | ||
| 3 | Chemical Testing | GC with FID detection and NIST SRMs | Aqueous Ethanol | 0 to 6.05 g/L |
| 4 | Dimensional Metrology | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active4169.01
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-03-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 4169.01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Dimensional Metrology | ISO/IEC 17025:2017 | - | See scope document |
| 2 | Pressure Calibration | (A2LA Cert. No. 4169.01) 06/23/2025 Page 2 of 3
Parameter/Range
Frequency
CMC2, 3 (±)
Comments
AC Voltage – Measure
(1 to 100) mV
10 Hz to 20 kHz
0.057 % + 0.022 mV
GDM-8261 DMM
III. Fluid Quantities
Parameter/Equipment
Range
CMC2, 4, 5 (±)
Comments
Flow – Measure and
Measuring Equipment
(0.5 to 50) SLPM
0.21 % - 0.000 05 SLPM
Flow meter
Volumetric Dispensers
and Dilutors
(100 to 1000) µL
0.66 µL
Gravimetric
w/analytical balance
IV. Mechanical
Parameter/Equipment
Range
CMC2, 5 (±)
Comments
Pressure – Magnehelic
Gages, Measure and
Measuring Equipment
(0 to 25) inH2O
0.59 inH2O
Manometer
V. Thermodynamics
Parameter/Equipment
Range
CMC2, 4, 5 (±)
Comments
Temperature – Measuring
Equipment
(0 to 100) °C
0.023 % + 0.014 °C
PRT w/indicator and
oven/bath
Temperature – Measure
(-200 to 0) °C
(0 to 300) °C
-0.014 % + 0.09 °C
0.020 % + 0.09 °C
PRT w/indicator | ||
| 3 | Chemical Testing | GC with FID detection and NIST SRMs | Aqueous Ethanol | 0 to 6.05 g/L |
| 4 | Dimensional Metrology | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Other Locations
3 other sites in this organization
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.