EMC Services Elmiljöteknik
Sallarängsgatan 3, 431 37, Mölndal, Sweden
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at EMC Services Elmiljöteknik?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- SWEDACRefreshed
- a015142-001Withdrawn
- A015142-001Withdrawn
Certificates and scope
2ISO/IEC 17025
Withdrawna015142-001
Accredited scope, certificate a015142-001
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Environmental Testing | SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 EMC Services Elmilj; ISO/IEC 17025:2018 EMC Services Elmiljöteknik AB Mölndal Accreditation number 10556 EMC A015142-001 Electrical testing Technical area Parameter Method Measure Material Field Note EMC Emission CISPR 25: 2021 150; ISO 10605:2023 2; ISO 11452-2: 2019 80 - 18 000 MHz Vehicle components No ISO 11452-4: 2020 1 - 400 MHz Vehicle components No Only BCI ISO 11452-8: 2015 DC-150 kHz Vehicle components No ISO 11452-9: 2021 360-2700 MHz Vehicle components No ISO 7637-2: 2011 Range 12VDC - 24; ISO 16750-2: 2012 Range 12VDC - 24 | Vehicle components | 150 to 18000 kHz; MHz; kV; VDC |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
WithdrawnA015142-001
Accredited scope, certificate A015142-001
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | electrical | CISPR 25: 2021; ISO 10605:2023; ISO 11452-2: 2019; ISO 11452-4: 2020; ISO 11452-8: 2015; ISO 11452-9: 2021; ISO 7637-2: 2011; ISO 16750-2: 2012; ISO 7637-3: 2016; SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 | Fordonskomponenter | 2 to 18000 kHz; kV; MHz |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the SWEDAC register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the SWEDAC entry linked above.