INSTITUTO MADRILEÑO DE INVESTIGACION Y DESARROLLO RURAL, AGRARIO Y ALIMENTARIO (IMIDRA)
Carretera de Guadalix de la Sierra, km 1, 28770, Colmenar Viejo, Spain
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at INSTITUTO MADRILEÑO DE INVESTIGACION Y DESARROLLO RURAL, AGRARIO Y ALIMENTARIO (IMIDRA)?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- ENACRefreshed
- 402/LE2208Active
- 402/LE2852Active
- 402/LE2986Active
- 402/LE868Active
Accredited standards
1Our reading of the ENAC scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.
ISO 5764Milk - Determination of freezing point - Thermistor cryoscope method (Reference method)
PNTE/CL-03; UNE-EN ISO 5764; PNTE/RA-01, Rev. 8; PNTE/RA-02, Rev. 9; PNTE/RA-03, Rev. 10; PNTE/AG-01 Rev. 04; PNTE/AG-02 Rev. 03; PNTE/AG-03 Rev. 03
Scope as published by ENAC
6 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active402/LE2208
Accredited scope, certificate 402/LE2208
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | food | PNTE/CL-04; PNTE/CL-05 | Leche cruda y tratada térmicamente de vaca, y leche cruda de cabra y oveja | - |
| 2 | biological; chemical; environmental | PNTE/CL-03; UNE-EN ISO 5764; PNTE/RA-01, Rev. 8; PNTE/RA-02, Rev. 9; PNTE/RA-03, Rev. 10; PNTE/AG-01 Rev. 04; PNTE/AG-02 Rev. 03; PNTE/AG-03 Rev. 03 | Leche; Sémen fresco o congelado de Bovino; Sangre entera de ovino | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active402/LE2852
Accredited scope, certificate 402/LE2852
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | biological | UNE-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2017; PNT 60; CEA-ENAC-26; EPPO PM 7/24 Apéndice 5 | Material vegetal | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active402/LE2986
Accredited scope, certificate 402/LE2986
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | biological | UNE-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2017; PNT-LGV-03; PNT-LGV-04; PNT-LGV-06; PNT-LGV-08; PNT-LGV-09 | Hojas de variedades y portainjertos de vid; Sarmientos de variedades y portainjertos de vid | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active402/LE868
Accredited scope, certificate 402/LE868
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | chemical | OIV-MA-AS312-01; OIV-MA-AS2-03B; PNTE/03; OIV-MA-AS313-15; PNTE/06; OIV-MA-AS313-02; PNTE/02; OIV-MA-AS313-01 | Vino | 2.8 to 4.2 uds. pH |
| 2 | chemical | OIV-MA-AS323-04B; OIV-MA-AS311-01; COI/T.20/Doc. n.º 34; COI/T.20/Doc. n.º 35; COI/T.20/Doc. n.º 19; COI/T.20/Doc. n.º 15 | Vino; Aceites de oliva; Aceites de oliva (excepto aceites de orujo); Aceites de oliva vírgenes | See scope document |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the ENAC register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the ENAC entry linked above.