LABORATORIO DE CALIDAD E INNOVACIÓN AGRARIA DE FRAISORO DE LA DIPUTACIÓN FORAL DE GIPUZKOA
Finca Fraisoro s/n, 20159, Zizurkil, Spain
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
No contact information available
Open ENAC register entryWork at LABORATORIO DE CALIDAD E INNOVACIÓN AGRARIA DE FRAISORO DE LA DIPUTACIÓN FORAL DE GIPUZKOA?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- ENACRefreshed
- 434/LE1057Active
- 434/LE857Active
Accredited standards
9Our reading of the ENAC scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.
EN 872Water quality - Determination of suspended solids - Method by filtration through glass fibre filters
UNE-EN 27888; SM 4500-H+ B; SM 2130 B; UNE-EN 872; UNE-EN ISO 9963-1; SM 4500-NH3 F; SM 2120 C
PNTE/LF/310; SM 5910 B; PNTE/LF/309; SM 5220 D; PNTE/LF/305; SM 3125 B; PNTE/LF/308; SM 4110 B; PNTE/LF/303; SM 4500-H+ B; PNTE/LF/301; UNE-EN 27888; PNTE/LF/304; UNE-EN 872; PNTE/LF/315; SM 4500-NH3 B y C; PNTE/LF/314; SM 4500-NH3 F
EN 13037Name not checked yet
PNTE/LF/201; UNE-EN 13037; PNTE/LF/202; UNE-EN 13038; PNTE/LF/203; UNE-EN 13039; PNTE/LF/204; UNE-EN 13040; PNTE/LF/205; UNE-EN 13041; PNTE/LF/405; CEA-ENAC-22; PNTE/LF/408; CEA-ENAC-22; PNTE/LF/416; CEA-ENAC-22
EN 13038Name not checked yet
PNTE/LF/201; UNE-EN 13037; PNTE/LF/202; UNE-EN 13038; PNTE/LF/203; UNE-EN 13039; PNTE/LF/204; UNE-EN 13040; PNTE/LF/205; UNE-EN 13041; PNTE/LF/405; CEA-ENAC-22; PNTE/LF/408; CEA-ENAC-22; PNTE/LF/416; CEA-ENAC-22
EN 13039Name not checked yet
PNTE/LF/201; UNE-EN 13037; PNTE/LF/202; UNE-EN 13038; PNTE/LF/203; UNE-EN 13039; PNTE/LF/204; UNE-EN 13040; PNTE/LF/205; UNE-EN 13041; PNTE/LF/405; CEA-ENAC-22; PNTE/LF/408; CEA-ENAC-22; PNTE/LF/416; CEA-ENAC-22
EN 13040Name not checked yet
PNTE/LF/201; UNE-EN 13037; PNTE/LF/202; UNE-EN 13038; PNTE/LF/203; UNE-EN 13039; PNTE/LF/204; UNE-EN 13040; PNTE/LF/205; UNE-EN 13041; PNTE/LF/405; CEA-ENAC-22; PNTE/LF/408; CEA-ENAC-22; PNTE/LF/416; CEA-ENAC-22
EN 13041Name not checked yet
PNTE/LF/201; UNE-EN 13037; PNTE/LF/202; UNE-EN 13038; PNTE/LF/203; UNE-EN 13039; PNTE/LF/204; UNE-EN 13040; PNTE/LF/205; UNE-EN 13041; PNTE/LF/405; CEA-ENAC-22; PNTE/LF/408; CEA-ENAC-22; PNTE/LF/416; CEA-ENAC-22
EN 13654-1Name not checked yet
PNTE/LF/503 Rev04; PNTE/LF/504; OIV/OENO 390/2010; PNTE/LF/505; OIV-MA-AS313-27; PNTE/LF/506; OIV-MA-AS313-26; PNTE/LF/507; OIV-MA-AS311-10; PNTE/LF/508; OIV/OENO 391/2010; PNTE/LF/206; UNE-EN 13654-1
EN 27888Water quality - Determination of electrical conductivity
UNE-EN 27888; SM 4500-H+ B; SM 2130 B; UNE-EN 872; UNE-EN ISO 9963-1; SM 4500-NH3 F; SM 2120 C
PNTE/LF/310; SM 5910 B; PNTE/LF/309; SM 5220 D; PNTE/LF/305; SM 3125 B; PNTE/LF/308; SM 4110 B; PNTE/LF/303; SM 4500-H+ B; PNTE/LF/301; UNE-EN 27888; PNTE/LF/304; UNE-EN 872; PNTE/LF/315; SM 4500-NH3 B y C; PNTE/LF/314; SM 4500-NH3 F
ISO 9963-1Water quality - Determination of alkalinity - Part 1: Determination of total and composite alkalinity
UNE-EN 27888; SM 4500-H+ B; SM 2130 B; UNE-EN 872; UNE-EN ISO 9963-1; SM 4500-NH3 F; SM 2120 C
Scope as published by ENAC
8 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active434/LE1057
Accredited scope, certificate 434/LE1057
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | environmental | UNE-EN 27888; SM 4500-H+ B; SM 2130 B; UNE-EN 872; UNE-EN ISO 9963-1; SM 4500-NH3 F; SM 2120 C | Aguas continentales no tratadas; Aguas residuales | See scope document |
| 2 | environmental | PNTE/LF/310; SM 5910 B; PNTE/LF/309; SM 5220 D; PNTE/LF/305; SM 3125 B; PNTE/LF/308; SM 4110 B; PNTE/LF/303; SM 4500-H+ B; PNTE/LF/301; UNE-EN 27888; PNTE/LF/304; UNE-EN 872; PNTE/LF/315; SM 4500-NH3 B y C; PNTE/LF/314; SM 4500-NH3 F | Aguas continentales no tratadas; Aguas residuales | - |
| 3 | environmental | SM 4110 B | Aguas residuales | 0.05 to mg/l |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active434/LE857
Accredited scope, certificate 434/LE857
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | chemical | UNE-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2017; OIV-MA-AS313-01; OIV-MA-AS2-01; OIV-MA-AS312-01; OIV-MA-AS2-03B; OIV-MA-AS313-15 | Sidra natural; Txakoli blanco | 3 to 7 pH |
| 2 | chemical | PNTE/LF/503 Rev04; PNTE/LF/504; OIV/OENO 390/2010; PNTE/LF/505; OIV-MA-AS313-27; PNTE/LF/506; OIV-MA-AS313-26; PNTE/LF/507; OIV-MA-AS311-10; PNTE/LF/508; OIV/OENO 391/2010; PNTE/LF/206; UNE-EN 13654-1 | Sidra natural; Txakoli blanco; Sustratos de cultivo y mejoradores de suelo (excepto compost doméstico) | 0.1 to g/l |
| 3 | environmental | PNTE/LF/201; UNE-EN 13037; PNTE/LF/202; UNE-EN 13038; PNTE/LF/203; UNE-EN 13039; PNTE/LF/204; UNE-EN 13040; PNTE/LF/205; UNE-EN 13041; PNTE/LF/405; CEA-ENAC-22; PNTE/LF/408; CEA-ENAC-22; PNTE/LF/416; CEA-ENAC-22 | Sustratos de cultivo y mejoradores de suelo (excepto compost doméstico); Suero de bovino; Suero de ovino | - |
| 4 | biological | PNTE/LF/406; PNTE/LF/403; PNTE/LF/402; PNTE/LF/703; PNTE/LF/705 | Suero de ovino; Suero de bovino, ovino y caprino; Material vegetal de tomate ( planta y fruto); Material vegetal | - |
| 5 | food | PNTE/LF/601 Rev.18; Método interno | Sagardoa (Sidra natural elaborada en el País Vasco) | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the ENAC register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the ENAC entry linked above.