FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

MVZ Gemeinschaftslabor Cottbus

Uhlandstraße 53, 03050, Cottbus, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-19676-01-01DAKKS|D-PL-19676-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-19676-01-02ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
3
Scope items
6
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at MVZ Gemeinschaftslabor Cottbus?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-19676-01-01Withdrawn
D-PL-19676-01-00Withdrawn
D-PL-19676-01-02Withdrawn

Certificates and scope

3
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Withdrawn

D-PL-19676-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19676-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biological-Roh- und Trinkwasser; Schwimm- und Badebeckenwasser; Wasser (Trinkwasser, Schwimm- und Badebeckenwasser sowie von Wasser aus Dental-Einheiten)-
2chemicalDIN ISO 5667 -5; DIN EN ISO 19458; DIN 19643 -1; RKI -Empfehlung; UBA -EmpfehlungWasser (Trinkwasser, Schwimm- und Badebeckenwasser, Wasser aus Dental-Einheiten)-
3biologicalDIN EN ISO 6222; DIN EN ISO 16266; DIN EN ISO 9308 -1; DIN EN ISO 7899 -2; DIN EN IS O 11731; DIN EN ISO 10523; DIN 38404 -C 4; DIN 38404 -C 6; DIN EN 27888; DIN EN ISO 7393 -02; UBA -EmpfehlungWater-
4biologicalDIN ISO 5667 -5; DIN EN ISO 19458; Trinkwasserverordnung (TrinkwV); DIN EN ISO 9308 -1; DIN EN ISO 7899 -2; DIN EN ISO 16266Drinking water-
5chemicalDIN EN ISO 9308 -1 2017 -09; DIN EN 27888 1993 -11; DIN EN ISO 6222 1999 -07; DIN EN ISO 10523:2012 -04; DIN EN ISO 11731 2019 -03Drinking water-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Withdrawn

D-PL-19676-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19676-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Withdrawn

D-PL-19676-01-02

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19676-01-02

No scope items available

Location

Uhlandstraße 53, Cottbus, 03050, DE

51.72408, 14.33905

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.