FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

combatec

Gerberstraße 18, 73650, Winterbach, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-20260-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-20260-01-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
4
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at combatec?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-20260-01-00Active
D-PL-20260-01-01Active

Certificates and scope

2
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-20260-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-20260-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1electricalDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001--
2electricalABNT NBR 15940:2019; ABNT NBR 15941:2012; DIN EN 50342-1:2019; DIN EN 50342-6:2019Lead-acid batteries-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-20260-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-20260-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1electricalDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018Accumulators and Batteries-
2electricalABNT NBR 15940:2019; ABNT NBR 15941:2019; DIN EN 50342-1:2022-08; VDE 0510-101:2022-08; DIN EN 50342-6:2019-05; VDE 0510-13:2019-05Lead-acid batteries-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Gerberstraße 18, Winterbach, 73650, DE

48.80185, 9.47564

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.