FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

HESSEL Ingenieurtechnik

Am Münsterwald 3, 52159, Roetgen, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-11080-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-11080-01-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
4
Standards
2
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at HESSEL Ingenieurtechnik?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-11080-01-00Active
D-PL-11080-01-01Active

Accredited standards

2

Our reading of the DAKKS scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.

EN 12814-3Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-11080-01-00)

DIN EN 12814 -3; DVS 2203 -4; DVS 2203 -4 Beiblatt 1; DVS 2203 -4 Beiblatt 2; DVS 2203 -4 Beiblatt 3; DVS 2203 -4 Beiblatt 4

ISO 1133-1Plastics - Determination of the melt mass-flow rate (MFR) and melt volume-flow rate (MVR) of thermoplastics - Part 1: Standard method
As written on the certificate · Line 3 (DAKKS D-PL-11080-01-00)

DIN EN ISO 1133 -1; PAS 1075

Scope as published by DAKKS

4 lines
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-11080-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-11080-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001--
2mechanicalDIN EN 12814 -3; DVS 2203 -4; DVS 2203 -4 Beiblatt 1; DVS 2203 -4 Beiblatt 2; DVS 2203 -4 Beiblatt 3; DVS 2203 -4 Beiblatt 4thermoplastics-
3materialsDIN EN ISO 1133 -1; PAS 1075Plastics-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-11080-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-11080-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001; DIN EN ISO/IEC 17011--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Am Münsterwald 3, Roetgen, 52159, DE

50.65413, 6.18085

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.