FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-10-25.See refresh dates
Germany

hofer powerTec

Ohmstraße 15, 72622, Nürtingen, Germany

DAKKS D-PL-23287-01-00DAKKS D-PL-23287-01-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-10-23

We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and send you a short comparison of time and rough cost within three working days.

  • Free. No lab gets your details until you choose.
Scope lines
4
DAKKS certificates
2
Site in our directory
1
DAKKS accredited scope

What this lab is accredited for

We could not match the method references in this lab’s scope to published test standard numbers. The full scope as published is below.

Only this lab. Searches the method, matrix and range of each of the 4 scope lines.

DAKKS certificate D-PL-23287-01-00 · 2 lines

LineMethodMatrixRange
1DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--
2DIN EN ISO/IEC 17000--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS certificate D-PL-23287-01-01 · 2 lines

LineMethodMatrixRange
1DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--
2VW 80000: 2009-10; VW 80000: 2022-12; MBN LV124-1: 2013; ECE R100 - Rev.2: 2013-08; ECE R100 - Rev.3: 2022-03; ECE R136- Rev. 2: 2016-02; ECE R136 - Rev. 2: 2023-02Elektrische und elektronische Komponenten in Kraftfahrzeugen bis 3,5 t; vehicles with regard to specific requirements for the electric power train; vehicles of category L with regard to specific requirements for the electric power train-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Ohmstraße 15, Nürtingen, 72622, DE

48.64565, 9.33012

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.