SeAH Superalloy Technologies
2441 SeAH Drive, 76504, Temple, TX, United States
Visit website- Accredited standards
- 17
- A2LA certificates
- 2
- Site in our directory
- 1
What this lab is accredited for
Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it.
Only this lab. Searches the 17 standard numbers and the 1 official name we hold. When no standard matches, it searches the method text of every scope line.
ASTM16
ASTM B212
ASTM B213
ASTM B214
ASTM B329
ASTM B527
ASTM B822
ASTM B964
ASTM E172
ASTM E354
ASTM E1019Standard Test Methods for Determination of Carbon, Sulfur, Nitrogen, and Oxygen in Steel, Iron, Nickel, and Cobalt Alloys by Combustion and Inert Gas Fusion Techniques
ASTM E1172
ASTM E1447
ASTM E1941
ASTM E2465
ASTM E3047
ASTM F3571
Other standards1
ISO 15338
ASTM B212; ASTM B213; ASTM B214; E11; ASTM B329; ASTM B527; ASTM B822; ASTM B964; ASTM F3571
ASTM E172; ASTM E3047; ASTM E354; ISO 15338; ASTM E1172; ASTM E2465; ASTM E1019; ASTM E1941; ASTM E1447
Read from the A2LA scope documents we downloaded on 2026-10-27. Register refreshed 2026-11-06.
Scope as published by A2LA
4 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active7730.01
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2028-06-30.
Accredited scope, certificate 7730.01
| Line | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ASTM E172; ASTM E3047; ASTM E354; ISO 15338; ASTM E1172; ASTM E2465; ASTM E1019; ASTM E1941; ASTM E1447 | - | - |
| 2 | ISO/IEC 17025:2017 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active7730.02
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2028-06-30.
Accredited scope, certificate 7730.02
| Line | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ASTM B212; ASTM B213; ASTM B214; E11; ASTM B329; ASTM B527; ASTM B822; ASTM B964; ASTM F3571 | - | - |
| 2 | ISO/IEC 17025:2017 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in United States
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.