FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

Tentamus Pharma & Med Deutschland

Columbiastraße 14, 97688, Bad Kissingen, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-20754-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-20754-01-01DAKKS|D-PL-20754-01-02ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
3
Scope items
7
Locations
2
One of 2 locations. View the organization

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Tentamus Pharma & Med Deutschland?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-20754-01-00Active
D-PL-20754-01-01Active
D-PL-20754-01-02Active

Certificates and scope

3
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-20754-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-20754-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-20754-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-20754-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemical-Pharmaceuticals-
2chemicalDIN EN ISO 10993-7; DIN EN ISO 10993-1; DIN EN ISO 10993-12; Ph. Eur. 3.3.8; DIN EN ISO 10993-18; Ph. Eur. 2.2.58; Ph. Eur. 2.2.24--
3chemicalPh. Eur. 11, 2.2.58; Ph. Eur. 11, 2.2.24; Ph. Eur. 11, 3.3.8; PV S.001/013-04; DIN EN ISO 10993-12; DIN EN ISO 10993-18; PV 2.011/002-02; PV 2.087/002-04; PV 2.091/001-05; DIN EN ISO 10993-12; DIN EN ISO 10993-18Kunststoffartikeln; Werkstoffen/Medizinprodukten; Kunststoffartikel-Extrakten-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-20754-01-02

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-20754-01-02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemical-Pharmaceuticals-
2chemicalDIN EN ISO 10993 -07; DIN EN ISO 10993-01; DIN EN ISO 10993-12; Ph. Eur. 2.4.25; PV 2.087/002; DIN EN ISO 10993 -18; Ph. Eur. 2.2.58; PV S.001/013; PV 2.091/001; Ph. Eur. 2.2.24--
3chemicalDIN EN ISO 10993-12; DIN EN ISO 10993-18Kunststoffartikeln; Werkstoffen/Medizinprodukten; Kunststoffartikel-Extrakten-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Columbiastraße 14, Bad Kissingen, 97688, DE

50.20880, 10.08096

Open in Maps

Other Locations

1 other site in this organization

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.