FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

NAMSA Laboratory Services

Industrie Center Obernburg, 63784, Obernburg, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-21154-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-21154-01-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
7
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at NAMSA Laboratory Services?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-21154-01-00Active
D-PL-21154-01-01Active

Certificates and scope

2
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-21154-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-21154-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemical-Medical devices-
2chemicalDIN EN ISO 10993-18; GNQS-TM-00002; NFLS-TM-00010; GNQS-TM-00001; GNQS-TM-00004; NFLS-TM-00011; USP <621>; GNQS-TM-00003; NFLS-TM-00008; GNQS-TM-00003; GNQS-TM-00004; DIN EN ISO 10933-1; DIN EN ISO 10993-12; USP<621>; USP<197>; FDA Guidance use of ISO 10993-1Metal-
3chemicalDIN EN ISO 10993-1: 2021-05; DIN EN ISO 10993-12: 2021-08; DIN EN ISO 10993-18: 2021-03; FDA Guideline use of ISO 10993-1: 2016-06; GNQS-TM-00001 Rev. B/TM_01001 Rev. 1*; GNQS-TM-00002 Rev. D/TM_01002 Rev. 1*; GNQS-TM-00003 Rev. B/TM_01003 Rev. 1*; GNQS-TM-00004 Rev. C/TM_01004 Rev. 1*; NFLS-TM-00008 Rev. E/TM_01008 Rev.1*; NFLS-TM-00010 Rev. E/TM_01010 Rev. 1*; NFLS-TM-00011 Rev. A/TM_01001 Rev. 1*; USP 40 <197>; USP 40 <621>Medical devices-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-21154-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-21154-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemicalDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018medical devices-
2chemicalDIN EN ISO 10993-18; DIN EN ISO 10933-1; DIN EN ISO 10993-12Polymers; Metals and Alloys; Ceramics; Natural Macromolecules-
3biological; chemical; materialsDIN EN ISO 10993-1: 2021-05; DIN EN ISO 10993-12:2021-08; DIN EN ISO 10993-18:2021-03; TM_ 00227; TM_ 00228; TM_01001; TM_01002; TM_01003; TM_01004; TM_01008; TM_01010; USP 40 <197>; USP 40 <621>medical devices; medical device materials-
4-DIN; EN; IEC; ISO; USP--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Industrie Center Obernburg, Obernburg, 63784, DE

51.23154, 8.90521

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.