FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

Laborgesellschaft für Bauanalytik mbH

Pfälzer Ring 24, 68766, Hockenheim, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-20504-01-01DAKKS|D-PL-20504-01-00ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
7
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Laborgesellschaft für Bauanalytik mbH?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-20504-01-01Active
D-PL-20504-01-00Active

Certificates and scope

2
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-20504-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-20504-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biological; chemical; environmentalDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018Trinkwasser; Nutzwasser; Schwimm- und Badebeckenwasser-
2environmentalDIN EN ISO 19458; DIN 19643 -1; DIN 38404 -C 4; DIN EN ISO 10523; DIN EN 27888; DIN EN ISO 7027 -1; DIN EN ISO 7393 -2Wasser (Trinkwasser, Nutzwasser, Schwimm- und Badebeckenwasser)-
3biologicalDIN EN ISO 16266; DIN EN ISO 9308 -1; DIN EN ISO 11731; TrinkwV §43 Absatz (3); UBA -Empfehlung; DIN ISO 5667 -5; DIN EN ISO 19458Wasser-
4biologicalDIN EN ISO 9308 -1 2017 -09; DIN EN ISO 7899 -2 2000 -11; DIN EN ISO 14189 2016 -11; DIN EN 27888 1993 -11; TrinkwV §43 Absatz (3); DIN EN ISO 7027 -1 2016 -11; DIN EN ISO 10523 2012 -04Trinkwasser-
5biologicalDIN EN ISO 11731 2019 -03; DIN EN ISO 19458 (K 19) 2006-12Trinkwasserinstallation; Nutzwasser-
6biologicalDIN EN ISO 11731; DIN EN ISO 6222Legionellen; Koloniezahl bei 22°C und 36 °C-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-20504-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-20504-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1materialsDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Pfälzer Ring 24, Hockenheim, 68766, DE

49.33214, 8.52672

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.