Wolman Wood and Fire Protection GmbH Biologisches
Dr.-Wolman-Straße 31-33, 76547, Sinzheim, Germany
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Wolman Wood and Fire Protection GmbH Biologisches?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- DAKKSRefreshed
- D-PL-11105-01-00Active
- D-PL-11105-01-01Active
Accredited standards
7Our reading of the DAKKS scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.
EN 73Name not checked yet
DIN EN 113 -1; DIN EN 113 -1 Correction; DIN EN 252; DIN V ENV 807; DIN EN 113-3; DIN CEN/TS 15082; DIN EN 73; DIN EN 84
EN 84Name not checked yet
DIN EN 113 -1; DIN EN 113 -1 Correction; DIN EN 252; DIN V ENV 807; DIN EN 113-3; DIN CEN/TS 15082; DIN EN 73; DIN EN 84
EN 113-1Name not checked yet
DIN EN 113 -1; DIN EN 113 -1 Correction; DIN EN 252; DIN V ENV 807; DIN EN 113-3; DIN CEN/TS 15082; DIN EN 73; DIN EN 84
EN 113-3Name not checked yet
DIN EN 113 -1; DIN EN 113 -1 Correction; DIN EN 252; DIN V ENV 807; DIN EN 113-3; DIN CEN/TS 15082; DIN EN 73; DIN EN 84
EN 117Name not checked yet
DIN EN 117; DIN EN 118
EN 118Name not checked yet
DIN EN 117; DIN EN 118
EN 252Name not checked yet
DIN EN 113 -1; DIN EN 113 -1 Correction; DIN EN 252; DIN V ENV 807; DIN EN 113-3; DIN CEN/TS 15082; DIN EN 73; DIN EN 84
Scope as published by DAKKS
5 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-11105-01-00
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-11105-01-00
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | - | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 | - | - |
| 2 | - | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-11105-01-01
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-11105-01-01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | biological | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 | Materials; Biocides | - |
| 2 | biological | DIN EN 113 -1; DIN EN 113 -1 Correction; DIN EN 252; DIN V ENV 807; DIN EN 113-3; DIN CEN/TS 15082; DIN EN 73; DIN EN 84 | wood and wood-based products; timber | - |
| 3 | biological | DIN EN 117; DIN EN 118 | wood preservatives | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.