FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

Probanda

Hoher Holzweg 17, 30966, Hemmingen, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-21792-01-01DAKKS|D-PL-21792-01-02DAKKS|D-PL-21792-01-00ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
3
Scope items
8
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Probanda?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-21792-01-01Active
D-PL-21792-01-02Active
D-PL-21792-01-00Active

Certificates and scope

3
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-21792-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-21792-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biological-Utility water-
2chemicalDIN EN ISO 5667-1; DIN ISO 5667-5; DIN EN ISO 5667-3; DIN EN ISO 19458; DIN 19643-1; DEV B 1/2; DIN EN ISO 7887; DIN EN ISO 7027; UBA-EmpfehlungWasser (Trinkwasser, Schwimm- und Badebeckenwasser, Wasser aus Dentaleinheiten)-
3chemicalDIN 38404-C 4; DIN EN ISO 10523 (C 5); DIN EN 27888 (C 8); DIN EN ISO 7027-1 (C 21); DIN EN ISO 11731 (K 23); DIN ISO 5667-5; DIN EN ISO 19458; UBA EmpfehlungWater-
4chemicalDIN EN 27888 1993-11; DIN EN 1622 2006-10; DEV B 1/2 1971; DIN EN ISO 10523 2012-04; DIN EN ISO 11731 2019-03; UBA Empfehlung 18. Dezember 2018 Aktualisierung Dezember 2022--
5biologicalDIN EN ISO 19458 (K 19) 2006-12; Empfehlung des Umweltbundesamtes zur Probenahme und zum Nachweis von Legionellen in Verdunstungskühlanlagen, Kühltürmen und Nassabscheidern vom 06.03.2020, Abschnitt C und DUtility water-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-21792-01-02

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-21792-01-02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1biologicalDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001--
2mechanical-Waschflotte-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-21792-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-21792-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Hoher Holzweg 17, Hemmingen, 30966, DE

52.30836, 9.72443

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.