FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain (International) AG IFTS International Fire Testing + Services

Glasstraße 1, 52134, Herzogenrath, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-19662-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-19662-01-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Vetrotech Saint-Gobain (International) AG IFTS International Fire Testing + Services?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-19662-01-00Active
D-PL-19662-01-01Active

Certificates and scope

2
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19662-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19662-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1materialsDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001Bauteile-
2materialsISO 834 -1; ISO 834-1 AMD 2; ISO 834 -8; ISO 834-8 Corrigendum 1; ISO 834 -12; ISO 3008 -1; ISO 3009; DIN EN 1363 -1; DIN EN 1363 -2; DIN EN 1364 -1; DIN EN 1634 -1; DIN EN 13501-2; BS 476 -20; BS 476 -22Baustoffen; Bauten; Bauprodukten; Bauarten; Bauteile-
3materialsASTM E 119; ASTM E 2226b; NFPA 252; NFPA 257; UL 9; UL 10B; UL 10C; UL 263Building Construction and Materials; Door assemblies; Window and glass block assemblies; Window Assemblies; Door assemblies; Building Construction and Materials-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19662-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19662-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1materialsDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018Bauteile-
2materialsISO 834-1; ISO 834-8; ISO 834-8 Corrigendum 1; ISO 834-12; ISO 3008-1; ISO 3009; DIN EN 1363-1; DIN EN 1363-2; DIN EN 1364-1; DIN EN 1634-1; BS 476-20; BS 476-22Bauteile; Türen und Abschlüsse; vertikale raumabschließende nichttragende Bauteile; raumabschließende Bauteile; Brandschutzverglasungen; Wände; Türen, Tore, Abschlüsse, Fenster und Baubeschläge; Baustoffen und Bauten; nichttragender Bauelemente-
3materialsASTM E 119; ASTM E 2226b; NFPA 252; NFPA 257; UL 9; UL 10B; UL 10C; UL 263Building Construction and Materials; Door Assemblies; Window and Glass Block Assemblies-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Glasstraße 1, Herzogenrath, 52134, DE

50.87376, 6.09254

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.