K.D. Pharma Bexbach Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung KD LabService
Am Kraftwerk 6, 66450, Bexbach, Germany
- Scope lines
- 6
- DAKKS certificates
- 2
- Site in our directory
- 1
What this lab is accredited for
We could not match the method references in this lab’s scope to published test standard numbers. The full scope as published is below.
Only this lab. Searches the method, matrix and range of each of the 6 scope lines.
DAKKS certificate D-PL-23084-01-00 · 2 lines
| Line | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 | - | - |
| 2 | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17000 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
DAKKS certificate D-PL-23084-01-01 · 4 lines
| Line | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 | - | - |
| 2 | Ph.Eur. Monographie Omega-3-Acid Ethyl Esters 90 | aufbereitete bis hoch-konzentrierte Fisch- und Algenöle für die Lebensmittelproduktion | - |
| 3 | USP; Ph.Eur. | aufbereitete bis hoch-konzentrierte Fisch- und Algenöle für die Lebensmittelproduktion | - |
| 4 | Extracted from the scope document; tables may not line up. View scope for the original. Anlage zur Akkreditierungsurkunde D-PL-23084-01-01
Gültig ab: 05.03.2026
Ausstellungsdatum: 05.03.2026 Seite 4 von 4
Verwendete Abkürzungen:
DIN Deutsches Institut für Normung e. V. (German I nstitute for Standardization)
EN Europäische Norm (European Standard)
IEC International Electrotechnical Commission
ISO International Organization for Standardization
(Internationale Organisation für Normung)
Ph. Eur. Europäisches Arzneibuch (European Pharmaco poeia)
USP Arzneibuch der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika (U.S. Pharmacopeia)
BEX-QC-xxxx Prüfverfahren des KD LabService | ||
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.