SGS TEC Services
235 Buford Drive, 30046, Lawrenceville, GA, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at SGS TEC Services?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 3767.01Active
- 3767.02Active
Accredited standards
3Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.
ASTM F2128Name not checked yet
ASTM F2128; ASTM F2337; ASTM F3545
ASTM F2128; ASTM F2337; ASTM F3545
ASTM F2337Name not checked yet
ASTM F2128; ASTM F2337; ASTM F3545
ASTM F2128; ASTM F2337; ASTM F3545
ASTM F3545Name not checked yet
ASTM F2128; ASTM F2337; ASTM F3545
ASTM F2128; ASTM F2337; ASTM F3545
Scope as published by A2LA
4 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active3767.01
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-04-30.
Accredited scope, certificate 3767.01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | mechanical | ASTM F2128; ASTM F2337; ASTM F3545 | treestands and fall arrest systems | - |
| 2 | mechanical | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active3767.02
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-04-30.
Accredited scope, certificate 3767.02
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | mechanical | ASTM F2128; ASTM F2337; ASTM F3545 | treestands; fall arrest systems | - |
| 2 | mechanical | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.