FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

Analytik Aurachtal

Wirtshöhe 6, 91086, Aurachtal, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-19056-01-01DAKKS|D-PL-19056-01-02DAKKS|D-PL-19056-01-03DAKKS|D-PL-19056-01-00ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
4
Scope items
7
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Analytik Aurachtal?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-19056-01-01Active
D-PL-19056-01-02Active
D-PL-19056-01-03Withdrawn
D-PL-19056-01-00Active

Certificates and scope

4
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19056-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19056-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemicalDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001Ambient air-
2chemicalDIN ISO 16000-3; DIN ISO 16000-6; VDI 2464 Blatt 1; AHV409001aur; AHV750002aur; AHV770010aur; AHV770050aurAmbient air-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19056-01-02

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19056-01-02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1materialsDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001Elektro- und Elektronikgeräten; metallhaltigen und kunststoffhaltigen Werkstoffen-
2materialsDIN EN 62321-3-1; DIN EN 62321-7-1; AHV409001aur; AHV770050aur; AHV790001aurProdukten der Elektrotechnik; farblosen und farbigen Korrosionsschutzüberzügen auf Metallen; technischen Bauteilen, Oberflächen, Rückständen, Werkstoffen und Baustoffen; metallischen, nichtmetallischen oder viskosen Materialien-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Withdrawn

D-PL-19056-01-03

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19056-01-03

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1materials-Bauteilen und Komponenten-
2materialsISO 16232; VDA 19 Teil 1Komponenten für Fluidsysteme; Partikelverunreinigungen funktionsrelevanter Automobilteile-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19056-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19056-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO/IEC 17011; DIN EN ISO 9001--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Wirtshöhe 6, Aurachtal, 91086, DE

49.57888, 10.81323

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.