FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG Würth

Reinhold-Würth-Straße 12-17, 74653, Künzelsau, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-11087-01-02DAKKS|D-PL-11087-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-11087-01-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
3
Scope items
8
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG Würth?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-11087-01-02Active
D-PL-11087-01-00Active
D-PL-11087-01-01Active

Certificates and scope

3
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-11087-01-02

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-11087-01-02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001--
2mechanicalDIN EN ISO 6507 -1; DIN EN ISO 898 -1Metal-
3mechanicalDIN EN ISO 898 -2; DIN EN ISO 898 -5; DIN EN 14566; DIN 580; DIN 582; DIN EN ISO 9227; DIN EN ISO 3497; LABOR -9-245; LABOR -9-229--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-11087-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-11087-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--
2----

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-11087-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-11087-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1mechanicalDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001fasteners in construction; hardened concrete-
2mechanicalETAG 001; ETAG 020; EAD 330011 -00 -0601; EAD 330076 -00 -0604; EAD 330087 -00 -0601; EAD 330232 -01 -0601fasteners in construction-
3materialsEAD 330499 -01 -0601; EOTA TR048; EAD 330424 -00 -0604; EAD 330460 -00 -0604; EAD 330284 -00 -0601; DIN EN 12390 -3Concrete-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Reinhold-Würth-Straße 12-17, Künzelsau, 74653, DE

49.25915, 9.68264

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.