FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Element Materials Technology Tempe

1155 West 23rd Street, Suite 11-A, 85282, Tempe, AZ, United States

A2LA|214.10A2LA|214.11ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
8
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Element Materials Technology Tempe?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
214.10Active
214.11Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

214.10

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-03-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 214.10

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1mechanicalMIL-STD-750 C, D, E, F (Methods 2046, 2056, 2057); MIL-STD-167A (Method I); MIL-STD-810 Base, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H (Methods 514, 519, 526); MIL-STD-202 E, F, G (Methods 201, 203, 204, 214); MIL-STD-1344A (through Notice 6), (Method 2005); MIL-STD-1576 Base (Method 3113); MIL-STD-1540 B, C, D; RTCA/DO-160 B, C, D, E, F, G (Section 8); SAE/USCAR 24 (Inflator Requirements), June 2004; SAE/ USCAR 28 (Initiator Requirements), June 2005; MIL-STD-202 E, F, G (Method 213); MIL-STD-810 Base, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, (Method 516); MIL-STD-1344A (through Notice 6), (Method 2004); RTCA/DO-160 B, C, D, E, F, G (Section 7); SAE/USCAR 24 (Inflator Requirements), June 2004; SAE/ USCAR 28 (Initiator Requirements), June 2005; MIL-STD-1576 Base (Method 3114)-5 to 3000 Hz
2mechanicalMIL-STD-810 Base, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H; MIL-STD-202 E, F, G; MIL-STD-1344A; RTCA/DO-160 B, C, D, E, F, G; SAE/USCAR 28; SAE/ USCAR 24; SCGPS56054--176 to 200 °C
3mechanicalMIL-STD-810; RTCA/DO-160; MIL-STD-202; MIL-STD-1344A; SAE/USCAR 24; SAE/ USCAR 28; ASTM B117; IEC 60529; ISO 20653; SAE J1211; SAE J1455--
4mechanical---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

214.11

The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-03-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2026-03-14. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 214.11

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1mechanicalMIL-STD-750 C, D, E, F (Methods 2046, 2056, 2057); MIL-STD-167A (Method I); MIL-STD-810 Base, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H (Methods 514, 519, 526); MIL-STD-202 E, F, G (Methods 201, 203, 204, 214); MIL-STD-1344A (through Notice 6), (Method 2005); MIL-STD-1576 Base (Method 3113); MIL-STD-1540 B, C, D; RTCA/DO-160 B, C, D, E, F, G (Section 8); SAE/USCAR 24 (Inflator Requirements), June 2004; SAE/ USCAR 28 (Initiator Requirements), June 2005; MIL-STD-202 E, F, G (Method 213); MIL-STD-810 Base, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, (Method 516); MIL-STD-1344A (through Notice 6), (Method 2004); RTCA/DO-160 B, C, D, E, F, G (Section 7); SAE/USCAR 24 (Inflator Requirements), June 2004; SAE/ USCAR 28 (Initiator Requirements), June 2005; MIL-STD-1576 Base (Method 3114)-5 to 3000 Hz
2mechanicalMIL-STD-810 Base, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H (Method 513); MIL-STD-202 E, F, G (Method 212); MIL-STD-1344A (through Notice 6), (Method 2011); RTCA/DO-160 B, C, D, E, F, G (Section 7); SAE/USCAR 28 (Initiator Requirements), June 2005; MIL-STD-810 Base, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H (Method 500); MIL-STD-202 E, F, G (Method 105); RTCA/DO-160 B, C, D, E, F, G (Section 4); SAE/USCAR 28 (Initiator Requirements), June 2005; MIL-STD-810 Base, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H (Method 501); MIL-STD-202 E, F, G (Method 108); SAE/USCAR 24 (Inflator Requirements), June 2004; SAE/ USCAR 28 (Initiator Requirements), June 2005; MIL-STD-810 Base, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H (Method 502); MIL-STD-810 Base, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H (Method 503); MIL-STD-202 E, F, G (Method 107); SAE/USCAR 24 (Inflator Requirements), June 2004; SAE/ USCAR 28 (Initiator Requirements), June 2005; RTCA/DO-160 B, C, D, E, F, G (Section 6); MIL-STD-810 Base, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H (Method 507); MIL-STD-202 E, F, G (Method 103); MIL-STD-1344A (through Notice 6), (Method 1002); SAE/USCAR 24 (Inflator Requirements), June 2004; SAE/ USCAR 28 (Initiator Requirements), June 2005; MIL-STD-810 Base, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H (Method 520); MIL-STD-1344A (through Notice 6), (Method 1003); RTCA/DO-160 B, C, D, E, F, G (Section 5); MIL-STD-810 Base, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H (Method 511); RTCA/DO-160 B, C, D, E, F, G (Section 9)-0 to 100000 Feet
3mechanicalMIL-STD-810; RTCA/DO-160; MIL-STD-202; MIL-STD-1344A; SAE/USCAR 24; SAE/ USCAR 28; ASTM B117; IEC 60529; ISO 20653; SAE J1211; SAE J1455-to 40 mph
4mechanical---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

1155 West 23rd Street, Suite 11-A, Tempe, AZ, 85282, US

33.42551, -111.94002

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.