FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

BeaconPoint

150 N. Research Campus Drive, 28081, Kannapolis, NC, United States

A2LA|7034.01A2LA|7034.02ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at BeaconPoint?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
7034.01Withdrawn
7034.02Withdrawn

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Withdrawn

7034.01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 7034.01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1Electrical TestingISO/IEC 17025:2017 BEACONPOINT LABS 150; IEC 17025; AOAC 994.10; AOAC 996.06; AOAC 2015.06Metal-
2Chemical TestingAOAC 2016.05; AOAC 999.15; AOAC 978.18; SOP ReferenceWater-
3Chemical TestingISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025Food products-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Withdrawn

7034.02

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 7034.02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1Electrical TestingISO/IEC 17025:2017 BEACONPOINT LABS 150; IEC 17025; AOAC 994.10; AOAC 996.06; AOAC 2015.06Metal-
2Chemical TestingAOAC 2016.05; AOAC 999.15; AOAC 978.18; SOP ReferenceWater-
3Chemical TestingISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025Food products-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

150 N. Research Campus Drive, Kannapolis, NC, 28081, US

35.49986, -80.62342

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.