FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-11.See refresh dates
Germany

PEHLA GmbH PEHLA Prüffeld Regensburg

Rathenaustraße 2, 93055, Regensburg, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-12072-07-00DAKKS|D-PL-12072-07-01ISO/IEC 17025Register collected 2026-09-11
Certificates
2
Scope items
8
Locations
1

Contact this laboratory

Watch this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at PEHLA GmbH PEHLA Prüffeld Regensburg?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSCollected
D-PL-12072-07-00Active
D-PL-12072-07-01Active

Certificates and scope

2
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-12072-07-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-12072-07-00

DisciplineMethodMatrixRange
-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO/IEC 17011--
----

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-12072-07-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-12072-07-01

DisciplineMethodMatrixRange
electricalIEC 62271-1:2017-07 +AMD1:2021; IEC 62271-100:2021/AMD1 :2024; EN 62271-100:2018-04; DIN EN 62271-100:2022-12; VDE 0671-100:2022-12; IEC 62271-102:2022-04; EN 62271-102:2012-06; DIN EN IEC 62271-102: 2023-09; VDE 0671-102:2023-09; IEC 62271-103:2021-05; EN 62271-103:2012-04; DIN EN IEC 62271-103: 2024-08; VDE 0671-103:2024-08--
electricalIEEE C37.100.1:2007; IEEE C37.100.1:2018; IEEE C37.09:1999; IEEE C37.09:2018; IEEE C37.013:1997; IEEE C37.013:2007; IEEE C37.20.2-1999; IEEE C37.20.2-2015; IEEE C37.20.3:2013; IEEE C37.20.4:2013--
electricalIEC 62271-105:2021-06; EN 62271-105:2013-08; DIN EN IEC 62271-105: 2024-05; VDE 0671-105:2024-05; IEC 62271-200:2021/ AMD1: 2024; EN 62271-200:2012-08; DIN EN IEC 62271-200:2023-04; VDE 0671-200:2023-04; IEC 62271-203:2022-05; EN 62271-203:2012-12; DIN EN IEC 62271-203: 2023-04; VDE 0671-203:2023-04; IEC 62505-1:2016-02; IEC 62505-2:2016-02--
electricalIEEE C37.20.9 -2019 + Amendment 1 (IEEE C37.20.9a-2024); IEC 60060-1:2010; IEC 60060-1:2025; DIN EN 60060-1:2011; EN 60060-1:2010; IEC 61180:2016; DIN EN 61180:2017; EN 61180:2016; IEC 60270:2000+AMD1:2015; IEC 60270:2025-06; DIN EN 60270:2016; EN 60270:2001 + A1:2016--
mechanicalDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018high-voltage switchgear and controlgear-
----

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one.

Location

Rathenaustraße 2, Regensburg, 93055, DE

48.99349, 12.15488

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.