FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

isolab GmbH Laboratorium für Stabil-Isotopenanalytik

Woelkestraße 9/I, 85301, Schweitenkirchen, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-19390-02-00DAKKS|D-PL-19390-02-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
7
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at isolab GmbH Laboratorium für Stabil-Isotopenanalytik?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-19390-02-00Active
D-PL-19390-02-01Active

Certificates and scope

2
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19390-02-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19390-02-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1chemicalDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001Food products-
2chemical-Fruchtsäften sowie deren Bestandteilen; Milch und Milchprodukten (einschließlich Käse) sowie deren Bestandteile; pflanzlichen Lebensmitteln; Honig sowie dessen Bestandteilen; Fleisch- und Fischproben sowie deren Bestandteilen; Essig sowie dessen Bestandteilen; Wein und Spirituosen sowie deren Bestandteilen-
3food-Eiern; Bestandteilen von Eiern; Milch; Milchprodukten; Käse; Bestandteile von Milchprodukten; pflanzlichen Lebensmitteln; Honig; Bestandteilen von Honig; Fleischproben; Fischproben; Bestandteilen von Fleischproben; Essig; Bestandteilen von Essig; Fruchtsäften; Bestandteilen von Fruchtsäften-
4chemical-pflanzlichen Lebensmitteln; Fleisch- und Fischproben sowie deren Bestandteilen; Essig sowie dessen Bestandteilen; Wein und Spirituosen sowie deren Bestandteilen-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19390-02-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19390-02-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--
2chemical-Lebensmittel-
3chemical-Lebensmittel-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Woelkestraße 9/I, Schweitenkirchen, 85301, DE

48.50056, 11.60487

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.