RISE Research Institutes of Sweden
Brinellgatan 4, Box 857, Borås, 501 15, Sweden, Borås, Sweden
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at RISE Research Institutes of Sweden?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 4975.02Active
- 4975.01Active
Accredited standards
2Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.
ASTM D6007Name not checked yet
ASTM E1333-14; ASTM E1333-22; ASTM D6007-14; ASTM D6007-22; ISO/IEC 17025:2017
ASTM E1333-14; ASTM E1333-22; ASTM D6007-14; ASTM D6007-22; ISO/IEC 17025:2017
ASTM E1333Name not checked yet
ASTM E1333-14; ASTM E1333-22; ASTM D6007-14; ASTM D6007-22; ISO/IEC 17025:2017
ASTM E1333-14; ASTM E1333-22; ASTM D6007-14; ASTM D6007-22; ISO/IEC 17025:2017
Scope as published by A2LA
4 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active4975.02
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-08-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 4975.02
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | chemical | ASTM E1333-14; ASTM E1333-22; ASTM D6007-14; ASTM D6007-22; ISO/IEC 17025:2017 | Hardwood Plywood (HWPW); Particleboard (PB); Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) including Thin MDF | - |
| 2 | chemical | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active4975.01
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-08-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 4975.01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | chemical | ASTM E1333-14; ASTM E1333-22; ASTM D6007-14; ASTM D6007-22; ISO/IEC 17025:2017 | Hardwood Plywood (HWPW); Particleboard (PB); Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) including Thin MDF | - |
| 2 | chemical | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.