RISE Research Institutes of Sweden
Drottning Kristinas väg 61, 114 28, Stockholm, Sweden
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at RISE Research Institutes of Sweden?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- SWEDACRefreshed
- a002626-094Active
- A002626-094Active
Accredited standards
4Our reading of the SWEDAC scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.
ISO 2469Paper, board and pulps - Measurement of diffuse radiance factor (diffuse reflectance factor)
SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; SS-ISO 11475:2018; SS-ISO 2470-1:2018; ISO 22754:2008; ISO 2469:2014
ISO 2470-1Paper, board and pulps - Measurement of diffuse blue reflectance factor - Part 1: Indoor daylight conditions (ISO brightness)
SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB Stockholm Accreditation number 1002 H; SS-ISO 11475:2018 Paper 130; SS-ISO 2470-1:2018 Paper 0; ISO/IEC 17025:2018 RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB Stockholm Accreditation number 1002 Hållbara material och förpackningar A002626-094; ISO 11475:2018 Paper 130
SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; SS-ISO 11475:2018; SS-ISO 2470-1:2018; ISO 22754:2008; ISO 2469:2014
ISO 11475Paper and board - Determination of CIE whiteness, D65/10 degrees (outdoor daylight)
SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB Stockholm Accreditation number 1002 H; SS-ISO 11475:2018 Paper 130; SS-ISO 2470-1:2018 Paper 0; ISO/IEC 17025:2018 RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB Stockholm Accreditation number 1002 Hållbara material och förpackningar A002626-094; ISO 11475:2018 Paper 130
SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; SS-ISO 11475:2018; SS-ISO 2470-1:2018; ISO 22754:2008; ISO 2469:2014
ISO 22754Pulp and paper - Determination of the effective residual ink concentration (ERIC number) by infrared reflectance measurement
SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; SS-ISO 11475:2018; SS-ISO 2470-1:2018; ISO 22754:2008; ISO 2469:2014
Scope as published by SWEDAC
3 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Activea002626-094
Accredited scope, certificate a002626-094
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | materials | SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB Stockholm Accreditation number 1002 H; SS-ISO 11475:2018 Paper 130; SS-ISO 2470-1:2018 Paper 0; ISO/IEC 17025:2018 RISE Research Institutes of Sweden AB Stockholm Accreditation number 1002 Hållbara material och förpackningar A002626-094; ISO 11475:2018 Paper 130 | Paper | 0.15 to 162 |
| 2 | materials | - | papper | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveA002626-094
Accredited scope, certificate A002626-094
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | materials | SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; SS-ISO 11475:2018; SS-ISO 2470-1:2018; ISO 22754:2008; ISO 2469:2014 | Papper | 0.1 to 1.05 |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Other Locations
7 other sites in this organization
Accreditation data refreshed from the SWEDAC register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the SWEDAC entry linked above.