ALSTOM Transportation Germany GmbH BTC-Prüflabor
Siegstraße 27, 57250, Netphen, Germany
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
No contact information available
Open DAKKS register entryWork at ALSTOM Transportation Germany GmbH BTC-Prüflabor?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- DAKKSRefreshed
- D-PL-11003-08-00Active
- D-PL-11003-08-01Active
Accredited standards
6Our reading of the DAKKS scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.
EN 13103-1Name not checked yet
DIN EN 13260; DIN EN 13261; DIN EN 13262; DIN EN 13103-1; DIN EN 13979-1; DIN CEN/TS 13979-2; DIN EN 13749
EN 13260Name not checked yet
DIN EN 13260; DIN EN 13261; DIN EN 13262; DIN EN 13103-1; DIN EN 13979-1; DIN CEN/TS 13979-2; DIN EN 13749
EN 13261Name not checked yet
DIN EN 13260; DIN EN 13261; DIN EN 13262; DIN EN 13103-1; DIN EN 13979-1; DIN CEN/TS 13979-2; DIN EN 13749
EN 13262Name not checked yet
DIN EN 13260; DIN EN 13261; DIN EN 13262; DIN EN 13103-1; DIN EN 13979-1; DIN CEN/TS 13979-2; DIN EN 13749
EN 13749Name not checked yet
DIN EN 13260; DIN EN 13261; DIN EN 13262; DIN EN 13103-1; DIN EN 13979-1; DIN CEN/TS 13979-2; DIN EN 13749
EN 13979-1Name not checked yet
DIN EN 13260; DIN EN 13261; DIN EN 13262; DIN EN 13103-1; DIN EN 13979-1; DIN CEN/TS 13979-2; DIN EN 13749
Scope as published by DAKKS
5 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-11003-08-00
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-11003-08-00
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | - | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 | - | - |
| 2 | - | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17000 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-11003-08-01
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-11003-08-01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | mechanical | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 | Radsätzen; Radsatzwellen; Vollrädern; Drehgestellstrukturbauteilen | - |
| 2 | mechanical | DIN EN 13260; DIN EN 13261; DIN EN 13262; DIN EN 13103-1; DIN EN 13979-1; DIN CEN/TS 13979-2; DIN EN 13749 | Radsatzwellen; Vollräder; Drehgestellstrukturbauteilen | - |
| 3 | - | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.