P3 automotive
Schlosserstraße 8, 38440, Wolfsburg, Germany
- Accredited standards
- 9
- DAKKS certificates
- 2
- Site in our directory
- 1
What this lab is accredited for
Our reading of the DAKKS scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it.
Only this lab. Searches the 9 standard numbers and the 9 official names we hold. When no standard matches, it searches the method text of every scope line.
ISO 26262-2Road vehicles - Functional safety - Part 2: Management of functional safety
ISO 26262-3Road vehicles - Functional safety - Part 3: Concept phase
ISO 26262-4Road vehicles - Functional safety - Part 4: Product development at the system level
ISO 26262-5Road vehicles - Functional safety - Part 5: Product development at the hardware level
ISO 26262-6Road vehicles - Functional safety - Part 6: Product development at the software level
ISO 26262-7Road vehicles - Functional safety - Part 7: Production, operation, service and decommissioning
ISO 26262-8Road vehicles - Functional safety - Part 8: Supporting processes
ISO 26262-9Road vehicles - Functional safety - Part 9: Automotive safety integrity level (ASIL)-oriented and safety-oriented analyses
ISO 26262-10Road vehicles - Functional safety - Part 10: Guidelines on ISO 26262
ISO 26262-2:2018; ISO 26262-3:2018; ISO 26262-4:2018; ISO 26262-9:2018
ISO 26262 -2; ISO 26262 -3; ISO 26262 -4; ISO 26262 -5; ISO 26262 -6; ISO 26262 -7; ISO 26262 -8; ISO 26262 -9
ISO 26262-10
Read from the scope as published by DAKKS. Register refreshed 2026-10-23.
Scope as published by DAKKS
6 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-22507-01-00
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-22507-01-00
| Line | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 | - | - |
| 2 | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17000 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-22507-01-01
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-22507-01-01
| Line | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 | - | - |
| 2 | ISO 26262-2:2018; ISO 26262-3:2018; ISO 26262-4:2018; ISO 26262-9:2018 | electrical/electronic/programmable electronic systems in the field of road vehicles | - |
| 3 | ISO 26262 -2; ISO 26262 -3; ISO 26262 -4; ISO 26262 -5; ISO 26262 -6; ISO 26262 -7; ISO 26262 -8; ISO 26262 -9 | Road vehicles | - |
| 4 | ISO 26262-10 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.