EEW Special Pipe Constructions
Am Eisenwerk 1, 18147, Rostock, Germany
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
No contact information available
Open DAKKS register entryWork at EEW Special Pipe Constructions?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- DAKKSRefreshed
- D-PL-22876-02-01Active
- D-PL-22876-02-00Active
Certificates and scope
2ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-22876-02-01
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-22876-02-01
| Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| ndt | DIN EN ISO 3452-1; DIN EN 10228-2; DIN EN 10228-1; DIN EN ISO 9934-1; DIN EN ISO 17638; DIN EN ISO 17635 | - | - |
| ndt | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 | metallischen Werkstoffen | - |
| ndt | DIN EN 10160; DIN EN ISO 10863; DIN EN ISO 16809; DIN EN ISO 16810; DIN EN ISO 16826; DIN EN ISO 16827; DIN EN ISO 16828; DIN EN ISO 17640; DIN EN 10307 | Flacherzeugnisse aus Stahl; Schweißverbindungen; Flacherzeugnisse aus austenitischem und austenitisch-ferritischem nichtrostendem Stahl | 6 to mm |
| ndt | DIN EN ISO 13588; DIN EN ISO 22825; DIN EN ISO 15549; DIN EN ISO 17643; DIN EN ISO 2360; DIN EN ISO 2178; WP 108; DIN EN 13018; DIN EN ISO 17637; WP 08 | Schweißverbindungen; austenitischen Stählen; Nickellegierungen; Nichtleitende Überzüge auf nichtmagnetischen metallischen Grundwerkstoffen; Nichtmagnetische Überzüge auf magnetischen Grundmetallen | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one.
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-22876-02-00
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-22876-02-00
| Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| - | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17000 | - | - |
| - | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.