FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

IAMT Engineering GmbH & Co. KG Prüflabor für Bauteil- und Systemprüfungen

Lehmgrubenstraße 5, 08538, Weischlitz, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-19019-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-19019-01-01DAKKS|D-PL-19019-01-02DAKKS|D-PL-19019-01-03ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
4
Scope items
7
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Contact this laboratory

No contact information available

Open DAKKS register entry
Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at IAMT Engineering GmbH & Co. KG Prüflabor für Bauteil- und Systemprüfungen?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-19019-01-00Active
D-PL-19019-01-01Active
D-PL-19019-01-02Active
D-PL-19019-01-03Active

Certificates and scope

4
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19019-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19019-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1materialsDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19019-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19019-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1mechanicalDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001Komponenten und Systemen im Fahrzeug- und allgemeinen Maschinenbau-
2mechanical---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19019-01-02

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19019-01-02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1ndtDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 3452 -1Komponenten und Systemen im Fahrzeug- und allgemeinen Maschinenbau-
2-DIN; EN; ISO--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-19019-01-03

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19019-01-03

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1mechanical-Radsatzlagern-
2mechanicalDIN EN 12082Bahnanwendungen - Radsatzlager-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Lehmgrubenstraße 5, Weischlitz, 08538, DE

50.45038, 12.05356

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.