PK Group
Bergsgatan 130, 853 50, Sundsvall, Sweden
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at PK Group?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- SWEDACRefreshed
- a001987-001Active
- A001987-001Active
Accredited standards
1Our reading of the SWEDAC scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.
ISO 22262-1Air quality - Bulk materials - Part 1: Sampling and qualitative determination of asbestos in commercial bulk materials
SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; SS ISO 22262-1:2012, mod
SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 PK Group AB Sundsvall Ackrediteringsnummer 1650 A001987-001 Kemisk analys Teknikomr; ISO/IEC 17025:2018 PK Group AB Sundsvall Ackrediteringsnummer 1650 A001987-001; ISO 22262-1:2012
Scope as published by SWEDAC
2 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Activea001987-001
Accredited scope, certificate a001987-001
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Chemical Testing | SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 PK Group AB Sundsvall Ackrediteringsnummer 1650 A001987-001 Kemisk analys Teknikomr; ISO/IEC 17025:2018 PK Group AB Sundsvall Ackrediteringsnummer 1650 A001987-001; ISO 22262-1:2012 | Byggprodukter | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveA001987-001
Accredited scope, certificate A001987-001
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | chemical | SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; SS ISO 22262-1:2012, mod | Byggprodukter | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the SWEDAC register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the SWEDAC entry linked above.