FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

CeGaT

Paul-Ehrlich-Straße 23, 72076, Tübingen, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-13206-01-01DAKKS|D-PL-13206-01-00ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
7
Standards
0
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at CeGaT?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-13206-01-01Active
D-PL-13206-01-00Withdrawn

Accredited standards

We found no published test standard numbers in this lab’s scope (labs often list in-house methods instead). The full scope as published is below.

Scope as published by DAKKS

7 lines
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-13206-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-13206-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--
2clinical---
3biological-DNA, DNA aus Gewebe, FFPE, Blut, Plasma, Serum, Zellkultur; DNA oder RNA aus Blut, Plasma, Serum, Gewebe, FFPE, Bakterien, Stuhlproben sowie NGS-Library, PCR-Produkte, Plasmid-DNA; RNA aus Blut, Plasma, Serum, Gewebea, FFPEb, sowie NGS-Library, PCR-Produkte-
4clinical-EDTA-Blut; DNA aus Blut; genomische DNA; Zellkultur-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Withdrawn

D-PL-13206-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-13206-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1Electrical TestingDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001--
2Clinical Testing-DNA, DNA from tissue, FFPE, blood, plasma, serum, cell culture; DNA or RNA from blood, plasma, serum, tissue, FFPE, bacteria, stool samples, NGS-Library, PCR-products, plasmid-DNA; DNA from blood, plasma, serum, tissue, FFPE, NGS-Library, PCR-products; RNA from blood, plasma, serum, tissue, FFPE, NGS-Library, PCR-products-
3Clinical Testing-Blood-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Paul-Ehrlich-Straße 23, Tübingen, 72076, DE

48.53807, 9.05515

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.