FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-10-25.See refresh dates
Spain

LEARTIKER S.COOP.

Xemein Etorbidea nº 12, 48270, Markina-Xemein, Spain

ENAC 1205/LE2311ENAC 1205/LE2830ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-10-10
Request a quoteFree

We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and send you a short comparison within three working days: who can do it, how fast, and roughly at what cost.

  • No lab gets your contact details until you tell us which ones you want to hear from.
Accredited standards
4
ENAC certificates
2
Site in our directory
1
ENAC accredited scope

What this lab is accredited for

Our reading of the ENAC scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it.

Only this lab. Searches the 4 standard numbers and the 4 official names we hold. When no standard matches, it searches the method text of every scope line.

ISO 178Plastics - Determination of flexural properties
ISO 527-1Plastics - Determination of tensile properties - Part 1: General principles
ISO 527-2Plastics - Determination of tensile properties - Part 2: Test conditions for moulding and extrusion plastics
ISO 19020Microbiology of the food chain - Horizontal method for the immunoenzymatic detection of staphylococcal enterotoxins in foodstuffs

Read from the scope as published by ENAC. Register refreshed 2026-10-10.

Scope as published by ENAC

3 lines
ENAC

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

1205/LE2311

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 1205/LE2311

LineMethodMatrixRange
1KP04-EIMIK-A18; KP04-EIMIK-A17; KP04-EIMIK-A09; KP04-EIMIK-A01; KP04-EIMIK-A06; KP04-EIMIK-A08; KP04-EIMIK-A07Alimentos-
2UNE-EN ISO 19020Queso-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

ENAC

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

1205/LE2830

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 1205/LE2830

LineMethodMatrixRange
1UNE-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO 527-1; ISO 527-2; ISO 178Plásticos; Plásticos y compositesSee scope document

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Xemein Etorbidea nº 12, Markina-Xemein, 48270, ES

43.27029, -2.49444

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the ENAC register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the ENAC entry linked above.