Safe Food Alliance - A Division of DFA of California
2037 Morgan Drive, 93631, Kingsburg, CA, United States
Visit website- Accredited standards
- 3
- A2LA certificates
- 2
- Site in our directory
- 1
What this lab is accredited for
Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it.
Only this lab. Searches the 3 standard numbers and the 0 official names we hold. When no standard matches, it searches the method text of every scope line.
AOAC 991.31
AOAC 999.07
AOAC 2005.08
AOAC 991.31; AOAC 999.07; AOAC 2005.08; Method SOP 001; Method SOP 001; Method SOP 002; Method SOP 006; Method SOP 005; Method SOP 003; Method SOP 007; Method SOP 015; Method SOP 042; Method SOP 021
SOP 001; SOP 001; SOP 002; SOP 003; AOAC 991.31; AOAC 999.07; AOAC 2005.08; SOP 004
AOAC 991.31; AOAC 999.07; AOAC 2005.08; Method SOP 020; Method SOP 006; Method SOP 005; Method SOP 007; Method SOP 042
Read from the A2LA scope documents we downloaded on 2026-03-14 and 2026-10-27. Register refreshed 2026-11-06.
Scope as published by A2LA
8 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active2754.01
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-11-30.
Accredited scope, certificate 2754.01
| Line | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Micro Method SOP 002; Micro Method SOP 003; Micro Method SOP 007; Micro Method SOP 009; Micro Method SOP 012; Micro Method SOP 015; Micro Method SOP 016; Micro Method SOP 017; Micro Method SOP 018; Micro Method SOP 020; Micro Method SOP 023; Micro Method SOP 024; Micro Method SOP 025; Micro Method SOP 032; Micro Method SOP 033; Micro Method SOP 035; Micro Method SOP 039; Micro Method SOP 040; Micro Method SOP 041; Micro Method SOP 045; Micro Method SOP 052; Micro Method SOP 053; Micro Method SOP 054; Micro Method SOP 055; Micro Method SOP 056; Micro Method SOP 057; Micro Method SOP 058 | food; water; environmental swabs | - |
| 2 | Micro Method SOP 002; Micro Method SOP 003; Micro Method SOP 009; Micro Method SOP 012; Micro Method SOP 015; Micro Method SOP 017; Micro Method SOP 020; Micro Method SOP 021; Micro Method SOP 023; Micro Method SOP 024; Micro Method SOP 025; Micro Method SOP 032; Micro Method SOP 033; Micro Method SOP 035; Micro Method SOP 037; Micro Method SOP 039; Micro Method SOP 040; Micro Method SOP 041; Micro Method SOP 045; Micro Method SOP 049; Micro Method SOP 052; Micro Method SOP 053; Micro Method SOP 054; Micro Method SOP 055; Micro Method SOP 057; Micro Method SOP 058; Micro Method SOP 062; Micro Method SOP 063 | Foods; Water | - |
| 3 | Micro Method SOP 012; Micro Method SOP 017; Micro Method SOP 021; Micro Method SOP 023; Micro Method SOP 024; Micro Method SOP 025; Micro Method SOP 033; Micro Method SOP 035; Micro Method SOP 037; Micro Method SOP 039 | - | - |
| 4 | ISO/IEC 17025:2017 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active2754.02
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-11-30.
Accredited scope, certificate 2754.02
| Line | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AOAC 991.31; AOAC 999.07; AOAC 2005.08; Method SOP 001; Method SOP 001; Method SOP 002; Method SOP 006; Method SOP 005; Method SOP 003; Method SOP 007; Method SOP 015; Method SOP 042; Method SOP 021 | food, water, and environmental swabs | - |
| 2 | SOP 001; SOP 001; SOP 002; SOP 003; AOAC 991.31; AOAC 999.07; AOAC 2005.08; SOP 004 | - | - |
| 3 | AOAC 991.31; AOAC 999.07; AOAC 2005.08; Method SOP 020; Method SOP 006; Method SOP 005; Method SOP 007; Method SOP 042 | - | - |
| 4 | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204; A2LA R258 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.