FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

LEFO-Institut für Lebensmittel und Umwelt

Carl-Backhaus-Straße 36, 22926, Ahrensburg, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-14620-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-14620-01-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
8
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at LEFO-Institut für Lebensmittel und Umwelt?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-14620-01-00Active
D-PL-14620-01-01Active

Certificates and scope

2
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-14620-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-14620-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1Food TestingDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001; DIN EN ISO/IEC 17011Food products-
2-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17000--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-14620-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-14620-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1Non-Destructive TestingDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018Food products-
2Food TestingASU L 00.00-18; ASU L 16.00-5; ASU L 17.00-1; ASU L 18.00-4; ASU L 18.00-5; ASU L 18.00-12Food products-
3Chemical TestingDIN EN ISO 660; DIN EN ISO 3960; DIN EN 17250; ISO 660; ISO 3960Oil-
4Chemical TestingDIN EN ISO 12966-2; DIN EN ISO 12966-4; DIN EN 13805; DIN EN 16943; ISO 12966-2Oil-
5Food TestingDIN EN 71-3; en 3; EN 71-3; ASTM F963Metal-
6Food TestingCPSC-CH-E1002-08.3; CPSC-CH-E1003-09.1; CPSC-CH-E1004-11; CPSC–CH–C1001-09.4Food products-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Carl-Backhaus-Straße 36, Ahrensburg, 22926, DE

53.67856, 10.26369

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.