McKinney Specialty Labs, LLC.
1470 East Parham Road, 23228, Richmond, VA, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at McKinney Specialty Labs, LLC.?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 1873.02Active
- 1873.01Active
Certificates and scope
2ISO/IEC 17025
Active1873.02
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-11-30.
Accredited scope, certificate 1873.02
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | biological | OECD TG 471; OECD TG 129; OECD TG 487; FDA BAM Ch 3 (Modified); FDA BAM Ch 18 (Modified); AOAC 966.23 (Modified) | tobacco; tobacco smoke; electronic nicotine delivery systems; heated tobacco products; nicotine pouches; e-liquid; oral tobacco; MO products; aqueous extracts | - |
| 2 | biological | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active1873.01
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-11-30.
Accredited scope, certificate 1873.01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | biological | OECD TG 471; OECD TG 129; OECD TG 487; FDA BAM Ch 3 (Modified); FDA BAM Ch 18 (Modified); AOAC 966.23 (Modified) | tobacco; tobacco smoke; electronic nicotine delivery systems; heated tobacco products; nicotine pouches; e-liquid; oral tobacco; MO products; aqueous extracts | - |
| 2 | biological | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.