Arkansas Veterinary Diagnostic
#1 Natural Resources Dr., 72205, Little Rock, AR, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Arkansas Veterinary Diagnostic?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 4109.01Active
- 4109.02Active
Accredited standards
We found no published test standard numbers in this lab’s scope (labs often list in-house methods instead). The full scope as published is below.
Scope as published by A2LA
6 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Active4109.01
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-12-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 4109.01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electrical Testing | SOP-NVSL-0646; SOP-0644; SOP-NVSL-0068; SOP-NVSL-0644; SOP-NVSL-0642; SOP-NVSL-0644; SOP-NVSL-0642; SOP-NVSL-0644; SOP-NVSL-0068; SOP-NVSL-0644; SOP-VDL-3170; SOP-NVSL-0285; SOP-NVSL-0289; SOP-NVSL-0644; SOP-NVSL-0285; SOP-NVSL-0331 | Blood | - |
| 2 | Clinical Testing | SOP-NVSL-0068; SOP-NVSL-0644 | Tissue | - |
| 3 | Dimensional Metrology | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active4109.02
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-12-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 4109.02
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electrical Testing | SOP-NVSL-0646; SOP-0644; SOP-NVSL-0068; SOP-NVSL-0644; SOP-NVSL-0642; SOP-NVSL-0644; SOP-NVSL-0642; SOP-NVSL-0644; SOP-NVSL-0068; SOP-NVSL-0644; SOP-VDL-3170; SOP-NVSL-0285; SOP-NVSL-0289; SOP-NVSL-0644; SOP-NVSL-0285; SOP-NVSL-0331 | Blood | - |
| 2 | Clinical Testing | SOP-NVSL-0068; SOP-NVSL-0644 | Tissue | - |
| 3 | Dimensional Metrology | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in United States
- Quality Forensic ToxicologySan Antonio, TX · ~831 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialBlood
- Laboratory Corporation of America HoldingsBurlington, NC · ~1,173 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialTissue
- LGC Proficiency TestingTraverse City, MI · ~1,250 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialBlood
- American Proficiency InstituteTraverse City, MI · ~1,251 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialBlood
- Analytical Biological ServicesNew Castle, DE · ~1,573 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialBlood
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.