Michelson Laboratories of Northern California
1475 Moffat Blvd., Suite #1, 95336, Manteca, CA, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Michelson Laboratories of Northern California?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 2074.03Active
- 2074.04Active
Certificates and scope
2ISO/IEC 17025
Active2074.03
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2028-02-29.
Accredited scope, certificate 2074.03
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | biological | AOAC 2015.13; CMMEF Ch. 3; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; FDA BAM Ch. 4; CMMEF Ch. 9; USDA FSIS MLG-5; AOAC 2019.03; AOAC RI 060903; AOAC 2003.01; SM 9215 B; AOAC 2019.11; AOAC 2004.02; FDA BAM Ch. 10 | Food products | - |
| 2 | food | AOAC 2019.10; AOAC 2004.06; AOAC RI 981202; AOAC 2013.10; FDA BAM Ch. 5; AOAC 2011.03; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC 2013.01; FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 975.55; FDA BAM Ch. 12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; AOAC RI 121806; SM9221 B, C; SM9221 B, F; FDA BAM Ch. 18; AOAC 2014.05 | - | - |
| 3 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active2074.04
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2028-02-29.
Accredited scope, certificate 2074.04
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | biological | AOAC 2015.13; CMMEF Ch. 3; AOAC 991.14; AOAC 998.08; FDA BAM Ch. 4; CMMEF Ch. 9; USDA FSIS MLG-5; AOAC 2019.03; AOAC RI 060903; AOAC 2003.01; SM 9215 B; AOAC 2019.11; AOAC 2004.02; FDA BAM Ch. 10 | Food products | - |
| 2 | food | AOAC 2019.10; AOAC 2004.06; AOAC RI 981202; AOAC 2013.10; FDA BAM Ch. 5; AOAC 2011.03; AOAC 2020.02; AOAC 2013.01; FDA BAM Ch. 3; AOAC 975.55; FDA BAM Ch. 12; AOAC 2003.07; AOAC 2003.08; AOAC 2003.11; AOAC RI 121806; SM9221 B, C; SM9221 B, F; FDA BAM Ch. 18; AOAC 2014.05 | - | - |
| 3 | biological | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R204 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in United States
- Deibel Laboratories of IdahoTwin Falls, ID · ~779 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2015.13Food products
- UDDER HEALTH SYSTEMS IDAHO PC DBA UHSJerome, ID · ~801 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.07Food products
- Oregon Department of Agriculture Laboratory ServicesWilsonville, OR · ~845 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.07Food products
- Eurofins Rapid Microbiology Laboratories, LLC - CascadeUNION GAP, WA · ~976 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.07Food products
- Moseley Laboratories, Inc.Greenfield, IN · ~3,060 kmA2LAShares 2 accredited methods and materialsAOAC 2003.07Food products
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.