Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG Würth
Reinhold-Würth-Straße 12-17, 74653, Künzelsau, Germany
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG Würth?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- DAKKSRefreshed
- D-PL-11087-01-02Active
- D-PL-11087-01-00Active
- D-PL-11087-01-01Active
Certificates and scope
3ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-11087-01-02
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-11087-01-02
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | - | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001 | - | - |
| 2 | mechanical | DIN EN ISO 6507 -1; DIN EN ISO 898 -1 | Metal | - |
| 3 | mechanical | DIN EN ISO 898 -2; DIN EN ISO 898 -5; DIN EN 14566; DIN 580; DIN 582; DIN EN ISO 9227; DIN EN ISO 3497; LABOR -9-245; LABOR -9-229 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-11087-01-00
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-11087-01-00
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | - | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 | - | - |
| 2 | - | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-11087-01-01
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-11087-01-01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | mechanical | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001 | fasteners in construction; hardened concrete | - |
| 2 | mechanical | ETAG 001; ETAG 020; EAD 330011 -00 -0601; EAD 330076 -00 -0604; EAD 330087 -00 -0601; EAD 330232 -01 -0601 | fasteners in construction | - |
| 3 | materials | EAD 330499 -01 -0601; EOTA TR048; EAD 330424 -00 -0604; EAD 330460 -00 -0604; EAD 330284 -00 -0601; DIN EN 12390 -3 | Concrete | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in Germany
- Zentrallabor GmbH Leipzig Institut für WerkstoffprüfungenLeipzig · ~297 kmDAKKSShares 4 accredited methods and materialsEN ISO 6507-1EN ISO 9001ISO 9227
- RST Rail System TestingHennigsdorf · ~448 kmDAKKSShares 4 accredited methods and materialsEN ISO 6507-1EN ISO 9001ISO 9227
- Element Materials Technology AalenAalen · ~56 kmDAKKSShares 3 accredited methods and materialsEN ISO 6507-1EN ISO 9001Metal
- encontecStuttgart · ~62 kmDAKKSShares 3 accredited methods and materialsEN ISO 6507-1EN ISO 9001Metal
- SKZ - TestingWürzburg · ~65 kmDAKKSShares 3 accredited methods and materialsEN ISO 9001ISO 9227Metal
Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.