Chemitox
1-14-18 Kamiikedai, Ohta-ku, Tokyo , 145-0064, Japan, Tokyo, Japan
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Chemitox?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 1136.07Active
- 1136.01Active
Certificates and scope
2ISO/IEC 17025
Active1136.07
The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-07-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2025-12-02. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.
Accredited scope, certificate 1136.07
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electrical Testing | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-IEC 17025; IEC 17025; IEC 60749-34 | Plastics | - |
| 2 | Mechanical Testing | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active1136.01
The scope document we hold says it was valid until 2026-07-31. That date has passed, so our copy may be out of date. We downloaded it from the A2LA register on 2025-12-02. Check the A2LA register for the current scope.
Accredited scope, certificate 1136.01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electrical Testing | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-IEC 17025; IEC 17025; IEC 60749-34 | Plastics | - |
| 2 | Mechanical Testing | ISO/IEC 17025:2017; ISO-ILAC-IAF Communiqué dated April 2017; IEC 17025 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.