Intertek Testing Services NA
45000 Helm Street, Suite 150, 48170, Plymouth Township, MI, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Intertek Testing Services NA?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 78.05Active
- 78.04Active
Certificates and scope
2ISO/IEC 17025
Active78.05
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-12-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 78.05
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | mechanical | MIL-STD-810, Methods 514 & 520; USCAR-2 Section 5.4.6; IEC 60068-2-6; IEC 60068-2-64; GMW 3172 Section 9.3.1; DC-10611 Section 6.2.1; CS.00054; WDS-00.00EA-D11 Section 4.6.1, FMVT; ABNT NBR 15940 Section 8.5.8; ABNT NBR 15941 Section 5.3.8; PF 90010, Section 9.5; VDA AK 1.4.2, Section 3.2.2; UN 38.3; SAE J1455; ISO 16750-3 Section 4.1; LV 124; VW80000; GS 9503; MIL-STD-810 Method 516; IEC 60068-2-27; GMW 3172 Section 9.3.3, 9.3.4 & 9.3.5; DC-10611 Section 6.2.2; CS.00056 Section 5.4.4; WDS-00.00EA-D11 Section 4.6.3; UN 38.3; ISO 16750-3 Section 4.2; ASTM B117; USCAR-1; SAE J2334; GMW14872; EN/IEC 60068-2-11; ISO 20653; PF 90010, Section 5.1; VDA AK 1.4.2, Section 3.4.2 | - | 50 to 55000 lbf |
| 2 | environmental | ASTM B117; VDA AK 1.4.2; SAE J575; ISO 20653; IEC 60529; DIN 40050; JIS D0207; PF 90010; MIL-STD-810; USCAR-2; DC-10611; CS.00056; WDS-00.00EA-D11; GMW 3172; IEC 60068-2-28; IEC 60068-2-30; IEC 60068-2-1; IEC 60068-2-2; IEC 60068-2-14; IEC 60068-2-38; IEC 60068-2-78; UN 38.3; ISO 16750-4; TSM0502G; TSC 1000G; GMW 3431; IEC 60268-5; GMW 14011; GMW 7293; Ford CETP 01.01-L-407; CEPT 15.01-L-402; PF 13171 | Environmental Performance | -65 to 28000 ºC; %RH; Hz; dBA |
| 3 | dimensional | SAE J575; JIS D0203; IEC 60529; DIN 40050; UL 1598; UL 50E; ISO 20653; VDA AK 1.4.2; ASTM D1204; SAE J1717; SAE J883; GM 7400M; PF 90010; UN 38.3; IEC 62133; UL 1642; UL 2054; MIL-STD-810; IEC 60601-1-1; IEC 60068-2-13 | Battery | to 12 ft |
| 4 | mechanical | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Active78.04
The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2026-12-31.
Accredited scope, certificate 78.04
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | mechanical | MIL-STD-810, Methods 514 & 520; USCAR-2 Section 5.4.6; IEC 60068-2-6; IEC 60068-2-64; GMW 3172 Section 9.3.1; DC-10611 Section 6.2.1; CS.00054; WDS-00.00EA-D11 Section 4.6.1, FMVT; ABNT NBR 15940 Section 8.5.8; ABNT NBR 15941 Section 5.3.8; PF 90010, Section 9.5; VDA AK 1.4.2, Section 3.2.2; UN 38.3; SAE J1455; ISO 16750-3 Section 4.1; LV 124; VW80000; GS 9503; MIL-STD-810 Method 516; IEC 60068-2-27; GMW 3172 Section 9.3.3, 9.3.4 & 9.3.5; DC-10611 Section 6.2.2; CS.00056 Section 5.4.4; WDS-00.00EA-D11 Section 4.6.3; UN 38.3; ISO 16750-3 Section 4.2; ASTM B117; USCAR-1; SAE J2334; GMW14872; EN/IEC 60068-2-11; ISO 20653; PF 90010, Section 5.1; VDA AK 1.4.2, Section 3.4.2 | - | 50 to 55000 lbf |
| 2 | environmental | ASTM B117; VDA AK 1.4.2; SAE J575; ISO 20653; IEC 60529; DIN 40050; JIS D0207; PF 90010; MIL-STD-810; USCAR-2; DC-10611; CS.00056; WDS-00.00EA-D11; GMW 3172; IEC 60068-2-28; IEC 60068-2-30; IEC 60068-2-1; IEC 60068-2-2; IEC 60068-2-14; IEC 60068-2-38; IEC 60068-2-78; UN 38.3; ISO 16750-4; TSM0502G; TSC 1000G; GMW 3431; IEC 60268-5; GMW 14011; GMW 7293; Ford CETP 01.01-L-407; CEPT 15.01-L-402; PF 13171 | Environmental Performance | -65 to 28000 ºC; %RH; Hz; dBA |
| 3 | dimensional | SAE J575; JIS D0203; IEC 60529; DIN 40050; UL 1598; UL 50E; ISO 20653; VDA AK 1.4.2; ASTM D1204; SAE J1717; SAE J883; GM 7400M; PF 90010; UN 38.3; IEC 62133; UL 1642; UL 2054; MIL-STD-810; IEC 60601-1-1; IEC 60068-2-13 | Battery | to 12 ft |
| 4 | mechanical | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Other Locations
8 other sites in this organization
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in United States
- TUV SUD America - Auburn HillsAuburn Hills, MI · ~41 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialBattery
- Ghesquiere Plastic TestingHarper Woods, MI · ~47 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited test methodASTM B117
- JBI CorporationGenoa, OH · ~96 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited materialBattery
- ACT Test ServicesHillsdale, MI · ~107 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited test methodASTM B117
- Auto Technology CompanyStrongsville, OH · ~179 kmA2LAShares 1 accredited test methodASTM B117
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.