FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Element Materials Technology Atlanta-Gainesville

2350 Centennial Drive, 30504, Gainesville, GA, United States

A2LA|6836.01A2LA|6836.02ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
6
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Element Materials Technology Atlanta-Gainesville?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
6836.01Active
6836.02Active

Certificates and scope

2
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

6836.01

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-11-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 6836.01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1mechanicalUN Manual of Tests-UN 38.3; IEC 62281; IEC 62133-1; IEC 62133-2; UL/CSA 62133-1; UL 62133-2; UL 2054; UL 1642; EN 60950-1; EN 62368-1lithium primary batteries; lithium secondary batteries; nickel secondary batteries; alkaline primary batteries-
2mechanicalUL 2054; EN 60950-1; EN 62368-1; IEC 62133-1; IEC 62133-2; UL 62133-2; UL 1642; IEEE 1725; UL 4200a--
3mechanical---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

6836.02

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-11-30.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 6836.02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1mechanicalUN Manual of Tests-UN 38.3; IEC 62281; IEC 62133-1; IEC 62133-2; UL/CSA 62133-1; UL 62133-2; UL 2054; UL 1642; EN 60950-1; EN 62368-1lithium primary batteries; lithium secondary batteries; nickel secondary batteries; alkaline primary batteries-
2mechanicalUL 2054; EN 60950-1; EN 62368-1; IEC 62133-1; IEC 62133-2; UL 62133-2; UL 1642; IEEE 1725; UL 4200a--
3mechanical---

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

2350 Centennial Drive, Gainesville, GA, 30504, US

34.29788, -83.82407

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.