Element Materials Technology Auburn Hills
3000 University Drive, 48326, Auburn Hills, MI, United States
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at Element Materials Technology Auburn Hills?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- A2LARefreshed
- 1123.10Withdrawn
- 1123.11Withdrawn
Certificates and scope
2ISO/IEC 17025
Withdrawn1123.10
Accredited scope, certificate 1123.10
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | electrical | - | - | 10 to 6000 V; A; ohms; Hz; pF |
| 2 | electrical | EPS-24126248; EPS-24138553; EPS-24152698; MILSTD-202G Method 303; MILSTD-202G Method 304; MILSTD-202G Method 301 | - | - |
| 3 | electrical | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
Withdrawn1123.11
Accredited scope, certificate 1123.11
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | electrical | - | - | 10 to 6000 V; A; ohms; Hz; pF |
| 2 | electrical | EPS-24126248; EPS-24138553; EPS-24152698; MILSTD-202G Method 303; MILSTD-202G Method 304; MILSTD-202G Method 301 | - | - |
| 3 | electrical | - | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.