Hushållningssällskapet Västra
Flo Logården 6, 467 91, Grästorp, Sweden
Visit website- Accredited standards
- 2
- SWEDAC certificates
- 2
- Site in our directory
- 1
What this lab is accredited for
Our reading of the SWEDAC scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it.
Only this lab. Searches the 2 standard numbers and the 2 official names we hold. When no standard matches, it searches the method text of every scope line.
ISO 10390Soil, treated biowaste and sludge - Determination of pH
ISO 11885Water quality - Determination of selected elements by inductively coupled plasma optical emission spectrometry (ICP-OES)
SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; SS-EN ISO 11885:2009; KLK Nr 1:1965; SS 028310 T1:1995; SS-ISO 10390:2007
SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 Hush; SS-EN ISO 11885:2009 / KLK Nr 1:1965; SS-EN ISO 11885:2009/SS 028310 T1:1995 ICP-OES 0; SS-ISO 10390:2007 Elektrod 4-10 pH-enheter Jord Nej F; ISO/IEC 17025:2018 Hushållningssällskapet Västra Grästorp Ackrediteringsnummer 10508 Hushållningssällskapet Laboratorium A014708-001
Read from the scope as published by SWEDAC. Register refreshed 2026-11-01.
Scope as published by SWEDAC
2 lines
ISO/IEC 17025
Activea014708-001
Accredited scope, certificate a014708-001
| Line | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 Hush; SS-EN ISO 11885:2009 / KLK Nr 1:1965; SS-EN ISO 11885:2009/SS 028310 T1:1995 ICP-OES 0; SS-ISO 10390:2007 Elektrod 4-10 pH-enheter Jord Nej F; ISO/IEC 17025:2018 Hushållningssällskapet Västra Grästorp Ackrediteringsnummer 10508 Hushållningssällskapet Laboratorium A014708-001 | Jord | See scope document |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveA014708-001
Accredited scope, certificate A014708-001
| Line | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SS-EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; SS-EN ISO 11885:2009; KLK Nr 1:1965; SS 028310 T1:1995; SS-ISO 10390:2007 | Jord | See scope document |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the SWEDAC register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the SWEDAC entry linked above.