CRB Analyse Service
Bahnhofstraße 14, 37181, Hardegsen, Germany
Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.
Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.
Contact this laboratory
Work at CRB Analyse Service?
Claim this profile to keep it accurate.
Register record
- DAKKSRefreshed
- D-PL-19161-01-00Active
- D-PL-19161-01-01Active
- D-PL-19161-01-02Active
Certificates and scope
3ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-19161-01-00
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19161-01-00
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | - | DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-19161-01-01
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19161-01-01
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | materials | - | Solids | - |
| 2 | chemical; materials | ISO 29581-2; DIN EN ISO 12677; DIN EN 196-2; DIN EN 15309; DIN 51418-2; DIN 51418-2 Supplement 1; DIN 51729-10 | Solids | 9 to 91 |
| 3 | chemical; materials | DIN ISO 10694; DIN EN ISO 21068-1; DIN EN ISO 21068-2; DIN EN 13137; DIN EN 13639; CRB PA - 08; CRB PA – 15; CRB PA – 03 | Solids | - |
| 4 | chemical; materials | DIN EN ISO 26845; DIN EN 196-2; DIN 51081; DIN EN 993-18 | Cement | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
ISO/IEC 17025
ActiveD-PL-19161-01-02
Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-19161-01-02
| Line | Discipline | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | materials | - | Materials | - |
| 2 | materials | ISO 14966; ISO 22309; VDI 3492; VDI 3861, Blatt 2; VDI 3866 Blatt 1; VDI 3866 Blatt 5; VDI 3877 Blatt 1 | Materials | - |
| 3 | materials | BGI/GUV 505 -46; BIA -Arbeitsmappe Nr. 7487; CRB PA – 10; CRB PA – 14 | Materials | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Labs with overlapping accredited scope in Germany
- Intertek Consumer GoodsFürth · ~255 kmDAKKSShares 3 accredited methods and materialsEN ISO 9001MaterialsSolids
- Kiwa GmbHRostock · ~308 kmDAKKSShares 3 accredited methods and materialsEN 13137EN ISO 9001Solids
- Hessisches Umweltinstitut Schöcke . Unger . Schmidt GmbH & Co. KGSöhrewald · ~50 kmDAKKSShares 2 accredited methods and materialsEN ISO 9001Solids
- Thüringer Umweltinstitut HenterichKrauthausen · ~76 kmDAKKSShares 2 accredited methods and materialsEN ISO 9001Solids
- Analytik Service ObernburgObernburg · ~80 kmDAKKSShares 2 accredited methods and materialsEN ISO 9001Solids
Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.