FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

MAX STREICHER GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft auf Aktien SGU-Q Abteilung (Prüflabor)

Bernrieder Straße 10a, 94559, Niederwinkling, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-21642-01-01DAKKS|D-PL-21642-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-21642-01-02ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
3
Scope items
7
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at MAX STREICHER GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft auf Aktien SGU-Q Abteilung (Prüflabor)?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-21642-01-01Active
D-PL-21642-01-00Active
D-PL-21642-01-02Withdrawn

Certificates and scope

3
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-21642-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-21642-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1ndtDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001metallischen Werkstoffen und Schweißverbindungen-
2ndtDIN EN ISO 5579; DIN EN ISO 17636-1; DIN EN 10160; DIN EN 10228-3; DIN EN 10228-4; DIN EN ISO 10893-8; DIN EN ISO 16809; DIN EN ISO 16810; DIN EN ISO 16823; DIN EN ISO 16826metalli-schen Werkstoffen; Flacherzeugnissen aus Stahl; Schmiedestücken aus Stahl; Stahlrohren6 to mm
3ndtDIN EN ISO 17405; DIN EN ISO 17640; DIN EN 1369; DIN EN 10228-1; DIN EN ISO 9934-1; DIN EN ISO 17638; DIN EN 1371-1; DIN EN 10228-2; DIN EN ISO 3452-1; DIN EN 1370; DIN EN ISO 13018--
4ndtDIN EN ISO 17637; AD 2000-Merkblatt HP 5/3; DVGW Arbeitsblatt GW 350Schweißverbindungen; Schmelzschweißverbindungen; Rohrleitungen aus Stahl-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-21642-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-21642-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Withdrawn

D-PL-21642-01-02

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-21642-01-02

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1materialsDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001Metal-
2materialsDIN 50159-1; DIN 51418-2Metallische Werkstoffe-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Bernrieder Straße 10a, Niederwinkling, 94559, DE

48.89016, 12.80111

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.