FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
United States

Microbac Laboratories, INC. - Knoxville Division

505 E. Broadway Ave., 37804, Maryville, TN, United States

A2LA|18.05A2LA|18.04A2LA|410.05A2LA|410.04ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
4
Scope items
8
Standards
9
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Microbac Laboratories, INC. - Knoxville Division?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

A2LARefreshed
18.05Active
18.04Active
410.05Withdrawn
410.04Withdrawn

Accredited standards

9

Our reading of the A2LA scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.

EPA 120.1Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 3 (A2LA 18.04)

EPA 1664B; SM 4500-H+ B-2000; EPA 9040B; SM 2540 B-2020; SM 2540 C; SM 2540 C-2020; SM 2540 D-2020; SM 2540 F-2020; EPA 120.1 (Rev. 1982); SM 2510 B-2011; SM 2510 B-2021; EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); EPA 180.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); SM 9223 B-2016

As written on the certificate · Line 3 (A2LA 18.05)

EPA 1664B; SM 4500-H+ B-2000; EPA 9040B; SM 2540 B-2020; SM 2540 C; SM 2540 C-2020; SM 2540 D-2020; SM 2540 F-2020; EPA 120.1 (Rev. 1982); SM 2510 B-2011; SM 2510 B-2021; EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); EPA 180.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); SM 9223 B-2016

EPA 180.1Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 3 (A2LA 18.04)

EPA 1664B; SM 4500-H+ B-2000; EPA 9040B; SM 2540 B-2020; SM 2540 C; SM 2540 C-2020; SM 2540 D-2020; SM 2540 F-2020; EPA 120.1 (Rev. 1982); SM 2510 B-2011; SM 2510 B-2021; EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); EPA 180.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); SM 9223 B-2016

As written on the certificate · Line 3 (A2LA 18.05)

EPA 1664B; SM 4500-H+ B-2000; EPA 9040B; SM 2540 B-2020; SM 2540 C; SM 2540 C-2020; SM 2540 D-2020; SM 2540 F-2020; EPA 120.1 (Rev. 1982); SM 2510 B-2011; SM 2510 B-2021; EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); EPA 180.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); SM 9223 B-2016

EPA 200.7Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 18.04)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); ISO/IEC 17025:2017

As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 18.04)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); EPA 350.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 351.2, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); SM 5210 B-2016; SM 5210 B-2011; SM 5220 D-2011; SM 2320 B-2011; SM 4500-Cl G-2011; SM 3500 Cr B-2020; SM 2120 B-2011; SM 2340 B-2011; Calculation

As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 18.05)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); ISO/IEC 17025:2017

As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 18.05)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); EPA 350.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 351.2, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); SM 5210 B-2016; SM 5210 B-2011; SM 5220 D-2011; SM 2320 B-2011; SM 4500-Cl G-2011; SM 3500 Cr B-2020; SM 2120 B-2011; SM 2340 B-2011; Calculation

EPA 300.0Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 18.04)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); EPA 350.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 351.2, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); SM 5210 B-2016; SM 5210 B-2011; SM 5220 D-2011; SM 2320 B-2011; SM 4500-Cl G-2011; SM 3500 Cr B-2020; SM 2120 B-2011; SM 2340 B-2011; Calculation

As written on the certificate · Line 3 (A2LA 18.04)

EPA 1664B; SM 4500-H+ B-2000; EPA 9040B; SM 2540 B-2020; SM 2540 C; SM 2540 C-2020; SM 2540 D-2020; SM 2540 F-2020; EPA 120.1 (Rev. 1982); SM 2510 B-2011; SM 2510 B-2021; EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); EPA 180.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); SM 9223 B-2016

As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 18.05)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); EPA 350.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 351.2, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); SM 5210 B-2016; SM 5210 B-2011; SM 5220 D-2011; SM 2320 B-2011; SM 4500-Cl G-2011; SM 3500 Cr B-2020; SM 2120 B-2011; SM 2340 B-2011; Calculation

As written on the certificate · Line 3 (A2LA 18.05)

EPA 1664B; SM 4500-H+ B-2000; EPA 9040B; SM 2540 B-2020; SM 2540 C; SM 2540 C-2020; SM 2540 D-2020; SM 2540 F-2020; EPA 120.1 (Rev. 1982); SM 2510 B-2011; SM 2510 B-2021; EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); EPA 180.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); SM 9223 B-2016

EPA 350.1Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 18.04)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); EPA 350.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 351.2, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); SM 5210 B-2016; SM 5210 B-2011; SM 5220 D-2011; SM 2320 B-2011; SM 4500-Cl G-2011; SM 3500 Cr B-2020; SM 2120 B-2011; SM 2340 B-2011; Calculation

As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 18.05)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); EPA 350.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 351.2, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); SM 5210 B-2016; SM 5210 B-2011; SM 5220 D-2011; SM 2320 B-2011; SM 4500-Cl G-2011; SM 3500 Cr B-2020; SM 2120 B-2011; SM 2340 B-2011; Calculation

EPA 351.2Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 18.04)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); EPA 350.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 351.2, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); SM 5210 B-2016; SM 5210 B-2011; SM 5220 D-2011; SM 2320 B-2011; SM 4500-Cl G-2011; SM 3500 Cr B-2020; SM 2120 B-2011; SM 2340 B-2011; Calculation

As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 18.05)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); EPA 350.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 351.2, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); SM 5210 B-2016; SM 5210 B-2011; SM 5220 D-2011; SM 2320 B-2011; SM 4500-Cl G-2011; SM 3500 Cr B-2020; SM 2120 B-2011; SM 2340 B-2011; Calculation

EPA 1664Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 3 (A2LA 18.04)

EPA 1664B; SM 4500-H+ B-2000; EPA 9040B; SM 2540 B-2020; SM 2540 C; SM 2540 C-2020; SM 2540 D-2020; SM 2540 F-2020; EPA 120.1 (Rev. 1982); SM 2510 B-2011; SM 2510 B-2021; EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); EPA 180.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); SM 9223 B-2016

As written on the certificate · Line 3 (A2LA 18.05)

EPA 1664B; SM 4500-H+ B-2000; EPA 9040B; SM 2540 B-2020; SM 2540 C; SM 2540 C-2020; SM 2540 D-2020; SM 2540 F-2020; EPA 120.1 (Rev. 1982); SM 2510 B-2011; SM 2510 B-2021; EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); EPA 180.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); SM 9223 B-2016

EPA 9040Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 3 (A2LA 18.04)

EPA 1664B; SM 4500-H+ B-2000; EPA 9040B; SM 2540 B-2020; SM 2540 C; SM 2540 C-2020; SM 2540 D-2020; SM 2540 F-2020; EPA 120.1 (Rev. 1982); SM 2510 B-2011; SM 2510 B-2021; EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); EPA 180.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); SM 9223 B-2016

As written on the certificate · Line 3 (A2LA 18.05)

EPA 1664B; SM 4500-H+ B-2000; EPA 9040B; SM 2540 B-2020; SM 2540 C; SM 2540 C-2020; SM 2540 D-2020; SM 2540 F-2020; EPA 120.1 (Rev. 1982); SM 2510 B-2011; SM 2510 B-2021; EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); EPA 180.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); SM 9223 B-2016

ISO 17294-2Water quality - Application of inductively coupled plasma mass spectrometry (ICP-MS) - Part 2: Determination of selected elements including uranium isotopesCertificate says EN ISO 17294-2/EPA Method 200.8. Probably the same standard; not checked against the EN document.
As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 18.04)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); ISO/IEC 17025:2017

As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 18.04)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); EPA 350.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 351.2, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); SM 5210 B-2016; SM 5210 B-2011; SM 5220 D-2011; SM 2320 B-2011; SM 4500-Cl G-2011; SM 3500 Cr B-2020; SM 2120 B-2011; SM 2340 B-2011; Calculation

As written on the certificate · Line 1 (A2LA 18.05)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); ISO/IEC 17025:2017

As written on the certificate · Line 2 (A2LA 18.05)

EPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); EPA 350.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 351.2, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); SM 5210 B-2016; SM 5210 B-2011; SM 5220 D-2011; SM 2320 B-2011; SM 4500-Cl G-2011; SM 3500 Cr B-2020; SM 2120 B-2011; SM 2340 B-2011; Calculation

Scope as published by A2LA

8 lines
A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

18.05

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-05-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 18.05

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1environmentalEPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); ISO/IEC 17025:2017Drinking water-
2chemicalEPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); EPA 350.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 351.2, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); SM 5210 B-2016; SM 5210 B-2011; SM 5220 D-2011; SM 2320 B-2011; SM 4500-Cl G-2011; SM 3500 Cr B-2020; SM 2120 B-2011; SM 2340 B-2011; CalculationDrinking water-
3chemicalEPA 1664B; SM 4500-H+ B-2000; EPA 9040B; SM 2540 B-2020; SM 2540 C; SM 2540 C-2020; SM 2540 D-2020; SM 2540 F-2020; EPA 120.1 (Rev. 1982); SM 2510 B-2011; SM 2510 B-2021; EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); EPA 180.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); SM 9223 B-2016Drinking water-
4environmentalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R206--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

18.04

The scope document we hold says it is valid until 2027-05-31.

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate 18.04

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1environmentalEPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); ISO/IEC 17025:2017Drinking water-
2chemicalEPA 200.7, Rev. 4.4 (1994); EPA 200.8, Rev. 5.4 (1994); EPA 350.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 351.2, Rev. 2.0 (1993); EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); SM 5210 B-2016; SM 5210 B-2011; SM 5220 D-2011; SM 2320 B-2011; SM 4500-Cl G-2011; SM 3500 Cr B-2020; SM 2120 B-2011; SM 2340 B-2011; CalculationDrinking water-
3chemicalEPA 1664B; SM 4500-H+ B-2000; EPA 9040B; SM 2540 B-2020; SM 2540 C; SM 2540 C-2020; SM 2540 D-2020; SM 2540 F-2020; EPA 120.1 (Rev. 1982); SM 2510 B-2011; SM 2510 B-2021; EPA 300.0, Rev 2.1 (1993); EPA 180.1, Rev. 2.0 (1993); SM 9223 B-2016Drinking water-
4environmentalISO/IEC 17025:2017; A2LA R206--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Withdrawn

410.05

Accredited scope, certificate 410.05

No scope items available

A2LA

ISO/IEC 17025

Withdrawn

410.04

Accredited scope, certificate 410.04

No scope items available

Location

505 E. Broadway Ave., Maryville, TN, 37804, US

35.75647, -83.97046

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.