FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-09-25.See refresh dates
Germany

Labor Dr. Hüfner

Bahnhofstraße 1, 88145, Hergatz, Germany

DAKKS|D-PL-21321-01-00DAKKS|D-PL-21321-01-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-09-25
Certificates
2
Scope items
7
Standards
2
Locations
1

Free. We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and reply within two working days with who can do it, how fast, and roughly what it costs.

Only the laboratory you pick gets your contact details. We ask the others without them.

Follow this lab

We will email you if this laboratory’s accreditation status or scope changes. No newsletter, only changes.

Work at Labor Dr. Hüfner?

Claim this profile to keep it accurate.

Register record

DAKKSRefreshed
D-PL-21321-01-00Active
D-PL-21321-01-01Active

Accredited standards

2

Our reading of the DAKKS scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it. Click a standard to see the scope line it comes from, word for word.

EN 17735Name not checked yet
As written on the certificate · Line 5 (DAKKS D-PL-21321-01-01)

VDLUFA MB VI C 30.2 1985-01; VDLUFA MB VI C 20.2.3 1985-01; VDLUFA MB VI C 20.3 2020-01; VDLUFA MB VI C 10.6.2 1988; Mettler Toledo Sodium Analyzer AP216 2018-06; DIN EN 17735 2023-02; DIN 10544 2024-07

ISO 707Milk and milk products - Guidance on sampling
As written on the certificate · Line 2 (DAKKS D-PL-21321-01-01)

DIN EN ISO 707; ASU L 00.00 -22; ASU L 01.00 -72; ASU L 00.00 -32/1; ASU L 0 0.00 -55

Scope as published by DAKKS

7 lines
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-21321-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-21321-01-00

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1-DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-21321-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-21321-01-01

LineDisciplineMethodMatrixRange
1foodDIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018; DIN EN ISO 9001Food products-
2foodDIN EN ISO 707; ASU L 00.00 -22; ASU L 01.00 -72; ASU L 00.00 -32/1; ASU L 0 0.00 -55Food products-
3foodASU L 00. 00 -56 2022-08; ASU L 00.00 -88/1 2023-04; ASU L 00 .00 -88/2 2023-04; ASU L 01.00 -2 1991-12; ASU L 01.00 -3 1987-03; ASU L 01.00 -25 1997-09; ASU L 01.00 -37 1991-12; ASU L 00.00 -132/3 2019-03; VDLUFA MB VI M 7.4.2 2020; VDLUFA MB VI M 7.8.2 1993Food products-
4biologicalVDLUFA MB VI M 7.11.2 1988; VDLUFA MB VI M 7.16.2 1985-01; VDLUFA MB VI M 7.18 .4 1988; VDLUFA MB VI M 7.19 2020; VDLUFA MB VI C 15.3.2 1985-01; VDLUFA MB VI C 15.3.3 1985-01; VDLUFA MB VI C 15.3.8 1985-01; VDLUFA MB VI C 35.3 2020-01; VDLUFA MB VI C 35.4 1985-01Milch; Milchprodukten; Käse-
5chemicalVDLUFA MB VI C 30.2 1985-01; VDLUFA MB VI C 20.2.3 1985-01; VDLUFA MB VI C 20.3 2020-01; VDLUFA MB VI C 10.6.2 1988; Mettler Toledo Sodium Analyzer AP216 2018-06; DIN EN 17735 2023-02; DIN 10544 2024-07Milch; Milchprodukte; Käse; Umfeldproben, Einrichtungs- und Bedarfsgegenständen im Lebensmittelbereich-
6food-Food products-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Bahnhofstraße 1, Hergatz, 88145, DE

47.64682, 9.82887

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.