FindTestingLabs
Registers refreshed 2026-10-25.See refresh dates
Germany

Ingenieurbüro Brück

Langgönser Straße 48, 35625, Hüttenberg, Germany

DAKKS D-PL-23328-01-00DAKKS D-PL-23328-01-01ISO/IEC 17025Register refreshed 2026-10-23

We check which accredited labs can do it, starting with this one, and send you a short comparison of time and rough cost within three working days.

  • Free. No lab gets your details until you choose.
Accredited standards
2
DAKKS certificates
2
Site in our directory
1
DAKKS accredited scope

What this lab is accredited for

Our reading of the DAKKS scope: each standard once, with its official name where we have checked it.

Only this lab. Searches the 2 standard numbers and the 2 official names we hold. When no standard matches, it searches the method text of every scope line.

ISO 11731Water quality - Enumeration of Legionella

Certificate says EN ISO 11731 2019-03 UBA Empfehlung 18. Probably the same standard; not checked against the EN document.

ISO 19458Water quality - Sampling for microbiological analysis

Read from the scope as published by DAKKS. Register refreshed 2026-10-23.

Scope as published by DAKKS

5 lines
DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-23328-01-00

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-23328-01-00

LineMethodMatrixRange
1DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018--
2DIN EN ISO/IEC 17000--

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

DAKKS

ISO/IEC 17025

Active

D-PL-23328-01-01

View scope

Accredited scope, certificate D-PL-23328-01-01

LineMethodMatrixRange
1DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018Roh- und Trinkwasser-
2DIN EN ISO 19458; DIN EN ISO 11731Trinkwasser-
3-Trinkwasser
Show page text

Extracted from the scope document; tables may not line up. View scope for the original.

Anlage zur Akkreditierungsurkunde D-PL-23328-01-01 Gültig ab: 17.07.2026 Ausstellungsdatum: 17.07.2026 Seite 3 von 3 PARAMETER, DIE NICHT IN DEN ANLAGEN 1 BIS 4 DER TRINKWASSERVERORDNUNG ENTHALTEN SIND Weitere periodische Untersuchungen nicht belegt Die Akkreditierung ersetzt nicht das Anerkennungs- oder Zulassungsverfahren der zuständigen Behörde nach § 40 Absatz (2) TrinkwV. Verwendete Abkürzungen: DIN Deutsches Institut für Normung e.V. EN Europäische Norm IEC International Electrotechnical Commission - Int ernationale Elektrotechnische Kommission ISO International Organization for Standardization - Internationale Organisation für Normung UBA Umweltbundesamt
-

Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.

Location

Langgönser Straße 48, Hüttenberg, 35625, DE

50.51021, 8.62575

Open in Maps

Accreditation data refreshed from the DAKKS register on .

This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the DAKKS entry linked above.