Division of Consolidated Laboratory Services (DCLS)
600 North 5th Street, 23219, Richmond, VA, United States
Visit website- Scope lines
- 5
- A2LA certificates
- 2
- Site in our directory
- 1
What this lab is accredited for
We could not match the method references in this lab’s scope to published test standard numbers. The full scope as published is below.
Only this lab. Searches the method, matrix and range of each of the 5 scope lines.
A2LA certificate 4053.01 · 2 lines
| Line | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AOAC Official Method of Analysis 2017.09; AOAC Official Method of Analysis 2017.10; FDA BAM Ch. 4A; AOAC Official Method of Analysis 999.06; FDA BAM Chapter 10; AOAC Official Method of Analysis 2004.03; FDA BAM Chapter 5 | food; water filters | - |
| 2 | ISO/IEC 17025:2017 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
A2LA certificate 4053.02 · 3 lines
| Line | Method | Matrix | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Official Methods of Analysis of AOAC International, (2012) 19th Edition, Methods 991.31, 970.44, 971.22, Chapter 49, Pages 3-5 and 21-23; FDA Elemental Analysis Manual 4.7 (Version 1.2), February 2020 | food; water filters | - |
| 2 | U.S. Food and Drug Administration; FDA Foods Program Compendium of Analytical Laboratory Methods: Chemical Analytical Manual (CAM); Method Number C-004.04; Official Methods of Analysis of AOAC International, (2012) 19th Edition, Methods 981.12, Chapter 42, Pages 2-3; Official Methods of Analysis of AOAC International, (2012) 19th Edition, Methods 978.18 Water Activity, Chapter 42, Pages 1-2; EAM 4.10 and EAM 4.11 | Food; Acidified Foods; Food Products; Water Filters; Beverages | - |
| 3 | ISO/IEC 17025:2017 | - | - |
Ranges are reproduced from the accredited scope document as published, and only where we found that range printed in the document for the line. Otherwise the cell reads “See scope document”. An absent range means the register did not state one. Line numbers are ours, for cross-reference; they follow the order of the scope document.
Location
Accreditation data refreshed from the A2LA register on .
This page mirrors a public register. For a purchasing, audit or regulatory decision, confirm against the A2LA entry linked above.